Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHANNON_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves it and I love it because it is grain free. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jschulte
  • July 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Savannah, TN, United States

Picky Kitty but Loves this Food!

I bought this food because I'm trying to give my cat only grain-free. She loved it, so I'll be buying it again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AlxZ
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

Cat loves it.

Cat loves it. I don't want to support Nestle but my car loves their grain-free foods the most so I have to get it for it. Purina ONE is still her favorite. she hesitates to eat other foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Debbie C
  • December 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hoschton, GA, United States

My girl loves your dry food

My girl has been eating your dry food since it's been on the market and loves it, I have to make sure I only give the recommended daily amount, otherwise she would be eating it constantly....that's how much she loves it!!! One happy kitty!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kahaj
  • January 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from STL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

ohmuhwerd

This smells like my childhood. Growing up in Baton Rouge, fresh fish markets were all over. This makes me feel a special connection when feeding the fur kids that many people just wouldn't get.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Redflower
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Midwest area

She ate it all...

i occaisionally change up my princess cat's food, and she enjoyed this more natural Purina variation (her standard is Purina One Hairball, mixed with another brand). Purina consistently has enjoyable cat flavors, and i appreciate the quality upgrade as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • COURTNEY_G_ON
  • August 1, 2019

Dog ate it right up! didn't stop eating until it was finished (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RonH
  • January 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from MN, United States

Beyond

This is awesome food my cats love it and my dog is on the same but for dogs. They absolutely love it and it so nice that it's not made with by products!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cris
  • December 31, 2014

Our cats love this!

We have 6 cats and it is hard to find something that they all love. Beyond does the trick. We have also found that with most of the other foods our cats would have tummy aches and they are VERY seldom sick after eating Beyonds.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CARLA_ROCHELLE_G_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves this, it’s the first ti e that I’ve seen her actually excited over her food, she absolutely loved it, (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • thefrugalmrsjones
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Portland, TN, United States

my cat loved it

We received a sample of this and my cat really loved it! She ate it up really quickly. We will be purchasing this later on

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ilovecats1994
  • November 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chester, VA, United States

Great cat food!

My vet recommended this dry cat food. Two of my three cats prefer it and I feel good about feeding them this food to eat when they feel like it. Surely brought out their beautiful colors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report