Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Klo79
  • May 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ladera Ranch, CA, United States

My cat loves this food.

My cat is so happy to have this cat food. I love that she is satisfied with this food. She seems to get really full from it and she's not begging as much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • VERA_N_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog absolutely loved it! I feel good giving him food without a lot of additives. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • frankb
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

my cat loved it

I fed this to my cat for a month and he had no hairballs even once. Something he has never done with any other food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TBSK4M66
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States

Our 3 Cats like it

We have been reluctant to try anything new and good for them since we have 3 very choosey cats, but they all liked it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mommacatx3
  • February 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA, United States

GREAT FOOD

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FOOD FOR MY BABIES THEIR COATS ARE SUPER SOFT AND SILKY

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • krmnelson
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Nineveh, IN, United States

Cats loved it!

I received the sample pack and put a little in one of the two bowls for our 3 cats. They ate the Beyond cat food before they ate the rest!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dons
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Collingswood, NJ, United States

CATS GOBBLED IT ALL UP

The cats must have really loved it as it was gone almost as soon as i put it down for them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jim6284
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY, United States

Yummie

Nero's 6 oz. sample lasted two days. Normally a fish lover, Nero polished off his White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food without a single complaint. After eating, Nero celebrated by showing us his boundless energy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DD Ramirez
  • September 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

First time cat owner

I'm totally new to this cat lady gig but I was sort of compelled to adopt two kittens early last year. I'm naturally inclined to be a maintainer/repairman of tools and equipment so I approach pet maintenance in similar fashion. These cats of mine have distinct preferences and are fearless in expressing their distaste for anything but high dollar food and gear. They like the Salmon and Rice flavored dry cat food a lot and for me, the end results are satisfactory. Their eliminations aren't noxious or messy and their general dispositions are happy. I pay a few dollars more for the quality but I make it up in peace of mind that my cats are healthy. The investment is definitely worth it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 1littleboy
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Saint Augustine, FL, United States

they loved it

We tried this sample & I can't wait to surprise them with a whole package

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GIFAAF
  • December 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chesapeake, VA, United States

Our Cats love all the Flavors!!!

Our 6 cats love them all!!! They all eat all the different varieties!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MalloryM
  • November 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Modesto, Ca

Awesome!

My cats loved the sample I received. I am going to price the bags at my local store to get more for them. They loved the taste so much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report