Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sassy Ann
  • March 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Emporium Pa

Sassy vomit alot .

I did buy Sassy Beyond Chicken .We were buying her Vet food at 39.00 a bag and with tax 42.00 .This is what the cost is now .She would vomit this food most of the time .The office would say give her less food .After years of this and the cost going up .We were going to have our 14 year old cat put to sleep .The cost was just to much .And her vomiting all the time .I went to Wal-Mart and I did start to read Beyond ingredients .All good ingredients .So I did buy her the chicken .There is no corn, wheat, or soy .Which will make older cats vomit .As I have learn .She love Beyond .Sassy is a very happy cat and so is her parents .Thank you Beyond .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dyley
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Reading, PA

Loved the free sample

I have 4 cats and the sample was enthusiastically eaten by all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • York67
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wichita KS

YUM YUM TIME

My cats love, they been having sensitive problems so I tried the other Beyond been working great!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • crochetcatcrafty
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Great Cat Food

My cats seem to really love this cat food. I appreciate the $5 coupon to try it out. They seems to like this food, better than other grain-free dry cat foods I have given them. I will have to get this consistently for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • moosie
  • November 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kenosha, WI, United States

Cat loved it!

Received a free sample, and when my husband put it in the cat's dish, the cat gobbled right into it. And that was after he ate his wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • shankakes
  • January 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Franklin, TN, United States

my cat loves it

thanks so much for the free sample! I have already bought the next bag. my cat loves it- I am so glad to find a natural food I know she likes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Connor
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from AZ

We got sent a bag of chicken flavor to try, and my guy loved it. Empty dish every morning. Connor was kinda showing some disinterest in his food. Then this bag of food came to us and he is back to eating.
Thank you for send us a sample. We will be getting the chicken flavor .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amy112
  • December 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Yonkers, NY, United States

Beyond Grain Free salmon & sweet potato

I received this in with my samples to try for my cat and he loved it !!! I am going to buy it for more often

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 3 coolcats
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

I bought this food with a coupon at my pets store.
I didn't think they would like it but they did. They ate it all up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 16elbows
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

my cats LOVE this food!

Iwas sent a sample to try, and my cats loved it. I think we have found a new regular!:)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Be nice
  • December 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Newort, NC

REAL FOOD

I have been buying this for my cat since it first came out. She liked it the first time I fed it to her. Strays arrived, and I purchased Cat Chow....but I soon realized that they should have good food also. I feed everyone the dry food...and there are no complaints...bowls are cleaned.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JanL
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hoodsport, WA, United States

My cats loves Beyond dry cat food

I've been buying this for quite a few years since it first came out and I wanted to get my cat away from junk cat food. We buy all flavors and she loves them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report