Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • marmee042
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY, United States

My cat loved it!

My cat loved this food. She can be a bit particular, so I am happy with this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • boxheadjp
  • March 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Utica, NY, United States

Works so much better than Wilderness

Started Beyond after trying Wilderness. The Beyond makes our cats, and a few of them, more loveable rather than aggressive traits we had with Wilderness. We decided to try Beyond as we had and do use other Purina products with good luck. Just wish the bags were bigger and a few dollars less.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NutmegAndBrian
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lebanon, PA, United States

We Love It!

Hey Purina! Thanks for the sample! We loved it! "Dad" (a.k.a. David Weiant) went out and bought a big bag today for us! Different flavor as we love a little variety. Will let you know what we think of that flavor as well! Again, thanks! It was yummy! ...

Nutmeg and Brian
Lebanon, PA

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Frog
  • October 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from KY, United States

Like it

My cat loves it. How every I was unable to print $5.00 coupon that was offered to me

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • David726511
  • January 1, 2019

Loves the seafood

Our 6 year old cat had no trouble adapting to this new food. She looks forward to mealtime everyday! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RescueMom
  • July 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sterling, CO

Protein not alot of Carbs!

Stared buying Beyond under a year ago. I have 4 cats, 1 that is diabete, needed a food that was more protein and alot less carbs. Seems to be working well with him, other cats enjoy it, too..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Johnny
  • February 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pleasant Hill, MO, United States

Kitty's favorite food!

I bought it for kitty, twice, once w/coupon, once w/o, she loved it and it is healthy!! Also in my grocery store, yeaaaa!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kent67M
  • June 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kissimmee, FL, United States

Cats Love It!

I've been using this food for my 3 cats for several months now and they really like it. They seem to like this one more than the Whitefish Dry Cat Food. I have a bag of the Salmon Dry Cat Food and will try it next.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Samantha
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from PA

Cats loved it!

My cats loved this food. They got very excited about it...as if it were treats! It makes me feel good to give them something without the fillers/additives.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dologram
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Leesburg, VA, United States

nutritious plus delicious

kitty tessa enjoyed every healthful nugget of 3-day sample received

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mcm3
  • April 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Inman Mills, SC, United States

The cats love it

I love it too. Now they do not throw up after eating. My husband and I love that. Obviously the cats love the food and it works well for their tummies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ruthiealice
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pa.

Beyond Good

I received a 6oz bag of Beyond white meat chicken and whole oat meal recipe.  My cat absolutely loved it. Chicken is the #1 ingredient.  There is no corn, wheat or soy in it.  Also no artificial colors or preservatives. I feel good about giving this to my cat because I know it is all natural and good for her to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report