Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rocky
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ypsilanti Mi

My cat loves this cat food.. He was eating it and his eyes lite up..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AngelNod
  • August 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, USA

Best stuff for my Itty Bitty/Buttons

My cat,Itty Bitty,has tummy issues,and his step-sister, Buttons, was loosing hair...I thought that maybe they were allergic to Gluten because I was feeding them something that the second ingredient WAS corn gluten meal..soo after spending an hour looking at all the different foods in my local store..I found this...no Gluten,and one of the more affordable ones out there..and now we have no more tummy problems,and hair is coming back nice and soft!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mlopez951
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Perris, CA, United States

Best ...

I brought the food over a month ago and my dogs love the food. My dogs eat every single pice of food . I tryed to go back to the old dog food they would eat the food. They only like to Beyond and they have all the different falvorer

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • darcil
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oxford, IN, United States

My cats loved it!

I received a sample of this and my cats loved it. I have to be careful to only feed food with NO artificial colors or my old guy will be sick. And there are very few cat foods that are plain colored. I just found a new food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • toadcrystal
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver

Gobbled it up

My girls gobbled this food up. They normally eat Purina One chicken/turkey and they enjoyed the new food even more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Edwin T
  • May 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, NL

My cats changed from Purina One True Instinct easy

This is the best “more expensive” Purina dry cat foods, but it was worth every penny! My two cats love it! They seem to be eating more so, I’ll have to hold back! They’re animals! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lippy
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Perfect for my senior kitty's tummy!

I tried this food because my oldest cat (16 years) has a sensitive stomach. I read the ingredients and was impressed so I tried it. It smelled good when I opened the bag and she ate it right away so she likes it. The instances of her becoming sick after she eats have all but disappeared so the food did was I hoped it would! Another success story for Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nina
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Cats love this!

The minute I opened the bag, cats came running and when I poured the food into their bowls, they went crazy for it! this was a hit with my cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GRNRG
  • October 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

GR8 CAT FOOD

I FOUND THE SALMON FLAVOR BEYOND FOR CATS ON SALE AT TARGET. CAT LOVES IT! CONTAINS LYSINE WHICH HE NEEDS FOR FELINE HERPES (COLD SORES). ONLY DRY CAT FOOD CONTAINING THIS INGREDIENT. THEN ORDERED LARGER SIZE CHICKEN FLAVOR SOLD ONLINE ONLY W/FREE SHIPPING AND $5 GIFT CARD! WONDERFUL SAVINGS AND CONVENIENCE!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bookmcb
  • April 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Solon, OH, United States

Kitty love!

I have a foster cat with a sensitive digestive system. I started feeding her Beyond & she loves it. I switched my other cats over to it as well and they love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cmastin
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, United States

winner

This cat food had won the hearts of my cats. They eat it like a treat instead of the same old boring cat food. It must have a better flavor and I feel good about giving them healthier ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Allie the cat
  • July 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Seekonk, MA, United States

Great product

Purchased one month ago
Love the product. My cat is a picky eater and she loved this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report