Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shirley
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Friendswood, Texas

Beyond Review

My cats won't eat anything but the chicken Beyond. They love it. I don't buy any other dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • carolc
  • December 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi, TX, United States

My cats love it!

I heard about the benefits of dry cat food that wasn't full of lots of junk so I bought this. My cat's really like it and it seems that although they are eating the same amounts, they have lost a bit of weight (they were really getting big). Their poop doesn't smell terrible either. I just wish that my grocery store carried the larger bags.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Imlulu632
  • December 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Egg Harbor Township, NJ, United States

Good food

My cat has sensitive stomach and pukes a lot. With this food he didn't puke as much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Helen89
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

Good Food

I only buy Beyond dry and wet cat food for my cat, he loves this food and I feel good about feeding it to him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • chrystalcallahan
  • July 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from McKee, ky

Healthy Variety problem solved for my cat

I received a sample of Purina Beyond a couple of weeks ago from BuzzAgent. I have to admit that I was really skeptical about my cat liking it. She will normally only eat Meow Mix but she was meowing for Purina Beyond before I even opened the bag. I have never seen my cat so excited over her food before. She is more frisky and playful since switching to Purina Beyond. I also let her try the wet food as well, which she devoured. Thank you Purina for providing my Patches with a healthy variety of food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PollyRose
  • May 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

My cat loves it

My cat only eats dry food and I was looking for a brand that was healthy and one that I could afford. Beyond was the one. Cheekie loves it! I am done trying other brands that I end up throwing away because she won't go near them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sunnie63
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dry Fork, Virginia, United States

Delicious

Received this in the mail and gave it to my cat Gracie. She really likes it. I bought the Salmon because the store didn't have the chicken one and she didn't like it as much. So I will keep buying the chicken. Also, Petco does not have the Beyond in stock. I had to go wo Walmart and all they had was the salmon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brutis
  • December 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

My two cats absolutely love this food it's the only one I'll buy now

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 18, 2017

We love to hear from our loyal consumers!

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • grandma5
  • November 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from PA

Great cat food

I received this sample and our kitten Anarchy just loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MermaidMarie
  • December 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from St Cloud, Florida, United States

It's the cat's meow!

I have five picky cats and I usually put out three different brands of cat food for them. When I placed your Salmon and Whole Brown Rice food out they would not eat the other types of food anymore at all. Now I buy several different flavors of your Beyond and every one of my cats is now spoiled more rotten than they ever were before!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sphynxmom
  • December 28, 2014

sensitive tummy? not a problem

My Sphynx couldn't wait for me to open the box when it arrived. He was mesmerized by the scent! Initially, we used a few kibbles as rewards. He let us know how much he wanted them by performing his commands faster than usual. Typically, he has a very sensitive stomach and gets sick off of anything new. This was not the case with this Beyond formula. After his first full dinner serving, he was content, and calm. No problems with it whatsoever. Happy cat mommy here!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Alenya
  • June 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Norfolk, VA, United States

Cat is crazy for this food!

I stumbled across this product - was impressed with the content breakdown. Emma showed instant love for it. Have continued to buy this brand, different flavors, for over 2 years now. Emma is thriving.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report