Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Misser
  • July 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sinking Spring, PA, United States

Wolff Wolff Give me my Beyond

I purchased this when getting the dog, and she is not crazy about dry food, but chows this down

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • christine__pa_4v978
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Girl!

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Frreze-dried bites with chicken was so good I couldn't get it in the bowl fast enough! She loved it nice size bites of freeze dried chicken and it actually smelled good too! Definitely adding to my shopping list.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Laura406711
  • January 1, 2019

My dog loved it!

The ingredients are real food which is wonderful, my dog loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • dill1982
  • October 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Jonesborough, TN, United States

my dogs loved

I received a coupon so I thought I'd give it a try. My dogs loved it. They ate the complete bag in 2 settings ( I have 2 very large dogs), I have one dog that will eat about anything and he other that is very picky, even the picky one after a couple of sniffs and a taste ate it all up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ValerieK
  • April 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OH, United States

My dogs love this!

I have 4 dogs from a Pom and pit bulls, and an elderly dog and one with a sensitive stomach. They all can eat it, and are healthy and they like it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • amyableamy
  • November 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tacoma, WA

Health Food On A Budget

This is wonderful health food on a poor person's budget. I love the idea of feeding my cat health food but Who can afford almost $20 for just 5 lbs of food ! Not me, so this is perfect for me. And my cat loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • April Ann
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ft. lauderdale

All three of our dogs seem to like this food. But not many stores carry it. Or they have only a few formulas to choose from. Also, the stores do not sell any of the treats like cookies, etc. the stores I'm referring to are Target and Walmart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • lisa_ca_21690898
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eater

Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Turkey is a big hit with my dog Bessie. I have a very hard time getting anything she likes. Bess get excited when she hears the bag! I feel like a good mom giving this to her.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • weinderfullife
  • October 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Aurora, IL, United States

Both of my picky dogs love!

I've gone through dog food after dog food searching for a food that my picky dachshunds will both eat and be gentle on their sensitive stomachs. After buying the product to try, I made my fiancé go back and buy a couple of bags!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • startweety
  • December 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ocala, FL, United States

She dives into it.

I recently had to buy a off the shelf dog food that matched the one I get on line from Purina. This is a great alternative when I forget to purchase her food in time. She loves it and I love that it is good for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • leanne232425
  • May 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Salisbury, United Kingdom

A new favourite

I would highly recommend this, I think I've found my dogs new favourite dinner. He looks forward to dinner time and even likes to remind incase I forget (or if I'm a few minutes late). Definitely buying this !!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • elaina eeg
  • December 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Marlton New Jersey

My cats all love this food...

I tried several of the Beyond cat food but their favorite is the Chicken with egg. I also tried the canned food and it went over big also. The salmon one and tuna and chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?