Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • LindaLou51
    • November 27, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Pueblo, CO, United States

    real meat

    I tried this one and my dog really liked it, he does like fish, so it worked good for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Wenwoohoo
    • April 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, GA, United States

    Dogs love it!

    Switched from Beneful to this about 2 months ago. Dogs love it! You can definitely tell a difference in their coats. Much softer and shinier.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • BeckyJane
    • December 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Meadville pa

    My dog actually likes this!

    I have a very picky dog and I have tried many different kinds of dog food. This has been the one she likes the most AND I feel good about the quality of the ingredients in the food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • ashlee_ca_20626286
    • November 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All gone

    We recieved BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD BEEF, LIVER, & LAMB RECIPE from pinch me. The rottweiler gobbled it down super fast. I think he needs a few cans to satisfy is hunger. We'll definitely repurchase!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals

    • Jim-in-OK
    • July 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent Dog Food!

    I fed this dog food to our older Anatolian Shepherd female, who is usually very picky about changing dog food.
    She gobbled it down like she was starving to death! Then wanted more....
    I recommend this to anyone who feeds canned dog food, I believe it would be an excellent choice.

    Was this review helpful?
    • eileen_oh_22692990
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Winner Winner Poultry Dinner

    My dog absolutely loves Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe +Freeze-dried bites with chicken

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Willie
    • December 27, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

    Happy Little Guys

    Started feeding my Pomapoos Beyond Chicken and Rice over a year ago. We recently added a Poodle Chihuahua cross, and switched them all to Salmon and Pumpkin Super food. All three of them eat to their hearts content. Thanks Purina for making such a great food at a reasonable price.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Kristy
    • July 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Riverside Calif

    SUPER great coats plus great digestion!

    Been feeding my pack of whippets this food going on 2 months...super good stools, and they really like it both mixed and plain dry...small flaky style kibble is great! The bonus besides them feeling so good is their coats just glisten!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Caroline McCollum
    • July 15, 2016

    Hi Kristy, it's great to hear your Whippets are thriving on Beyond Natural Pet Food! Every recipe is made with natural ingredients and essential nutrients so that your pet gets what matters most - including actual enjoyment - from a meal that’s both naturally and nutritionally complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

    • mhutch
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hensley, AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product!

    My dogs loved this Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients. I thought that they might not like it since it was grain free, but they devoured it even more than before with other food. It gave me a peace of mind knowing that it was good for them and that it had added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients that was good for them as well! Highly recommend!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • mercedes_tx_21690826
    • November 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food

    Wild prey inspired natural wet dog food beef liver and lamb recipe, my dogs normally don’t like lamb things since it makes them puke but they had no issues with this wet food. they are it quickly and it smelled appealing

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • Nomorefreckles
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Piper loves it!

    My dog, Piper loves all kinds of food! I usually feed her dry purina. One day, she wasn’t feeling well and I was afraid she wouldn’t eat so I decided to try this Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food. I could tell she absolutely loved it! Her coat seems to be shinier and softer. Piper definitely chooses this wet food over her dry food. I love her so much and love this food that has no added preservatives and all natural flavors!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • valerie_wa_22606129
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dogs love

    my dogs love the beyond wild. it was the prey inspired natural wet dog foog turkey liver & duck recipe. we mixed it with the dry food and they loved it and we fed it plain and they loved it.

    Was this review helpful?