Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • KB17
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wareham Ma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it

    My dog has never eaten dry food alone. He ate this right up as he really seemed to enjoy the flavor. He has eaten this for for several days without any issues or negative effects. I like the fact that it is fish based.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • leigh_nj_20549846
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild dry dog food

    Beyond Wild Turkey and Lentil was a great mixture. My dog loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Love2Labs
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from New Rochelle, NY, United States

    Lots of protein

    Comparable to other high end food like Orijen but much better price.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Vickster
    • November 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Maine, United States

    Dogs absolute favorite!

    I have tried my fussy eating Boston Terrier on many dog brands, while still wanting to choose something that is in her best interest. It wasn't until I came across Beyonds Salmon, Egg and Pumpkin Spice that I feel as though I have found a brand that she really seems to enjoy...this is the only Beyond flavor I have tried her on, and sometimes it can be challenging to find, so I'm thinking of trying another flavor soon.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Walnda
    • April 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves this food

    My German Shepherd loves this food. He inhales it! I’m confident feeding it to him knowing that there are quality ingredients and great nutrition. He’s kind of picky, and I was happy to find a few about which he was enthusiastic.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • ash_ia_13985961
    • November 25, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves it!

    My dog loved the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. He is super picky and never eats any dry dog food by itself, but scarfed this down! I love that this has good ingredients. I received this free from Pinchme but this is my honest review.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Krista
    • July 18, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Lewisville, MN, United States

    Roxianne love the salmon she does hesitate to eat it anymore. she finishes it immediately. She also is doing much better not getting ear infections.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • gardengal74
    • December 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Melrose Park, IL, United States

    Superfood blend Salmon, egg & pumpkin recipe dry d

    I have been giving this to my 13 year rescue Rottie for a few months now and he loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Jac1112
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from usa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky eater puppy approves

    Our Chocolate Lab is a very picky eater. We were looking for a new food that would be both healthy and beneficial for his growth and development. Purina Beyond was just the food we were looking for. Herschel loves it. He is happy, healthy, and thriving. My family and I don't have to worry whether he is getting the nutrients he needs. Beyond is packed full. Great product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Dana1
    • December 28, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Kingston, Ontario

    Great for my dog's sensitive stomach!

    I recently tried this food for my 11 year old Boston Terrier, as she seems to constantly have stomach issues and people told me egg and pumpkin were good for that. She loves the food and hasn't had any digestive issues since we started on it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • archetypalist
    • August 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Boulder, CO, United States

    My dogs' tummies love it :)

    While juggling the feeding schedule between family members, I accidentally let my three dogs' food run out and had to get them something else without gradually switching over -- dog owners know this can be really hard on their digestion. I got the Beyond Superfood Blend and the dogs were just fine! And they loved it. So we have continued with this great food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • jovisowner
    • March 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Monterey, TN

    Nice blend

    I bought this a few weeks ago and our dog seemed to like it pretty good. I would buy this again and would like to try different flavors as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?