October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Blazze
  • December 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

My Dog Lovessss This FOOOD!

My dog usually doesn't like to eat his food unless I put dog food seasoning on it, but ever since we bought this food he has no problem eating! Great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Katper
  • July 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edgewater, FL, United States

Beyond perfect

Bought this food as a trial with a coupon. It went over well with my furbaby. Will purchase again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • shana_md_22312848
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone fast

The beyond wild prey inspired natural wet dog food in beef,liver and lamb recipe were very natural looking! My dog gobbled it up with in minutes of putting it in his bowl!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kate_pa_22687658
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent grain free wet food

Beyond Wild is grain free with natural ingredients that my dogs love. It’s their favorite

Was this review helpful?
  • kate_pa_22687658
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great grain free dog food

Wild Beyond has everything I’m looking for in a grain free dog food. Natural ingredients that my dogs love to eat. I feel good feeding this brand to the fur babies

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Zoey
  • November 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North East, PA, United States

Great Ingredients

I wanted to try this because of all the ingredients it contains and also what it does not contain was also important to me. Dogs Love it and so do I

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Pooh734
  • January 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pahrump, NV, United States

My fur babies luv it!!!

We have been purchasing this beyond superfood for about a year now ... I have 5 dogs from 5 lbs to about 80lbs and they all love it every kibble gone every meal and I love it cause it's good for them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Misjtod
  • May 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland Orrgon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love of Food

My dog will literally tear into any bag of this dog food. She is constantly begging to eat. She is a German Shepard 81lbs and loves this food above all others.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • tamla_la_20547744
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dogs ate it all up!

Pinch me sent me this sample of Beyond wild prey inspired Natural wet dog food beef, liver and lamb recipe. This is premium dog food. The dogs absolutely love this! Am buying!

Was this review helpful?
  • shannon_tx_21689955
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups new favorite!

I mixed some of the wet turkey and lamb with this dry Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil + Freeze dried bites with chicken and my fur baby could not get enough!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • oslothepup
  • December 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL, United States

My pup LOVES this.

My dog had been getting tired of his food while we were living abroad, and I could only get him to eat it with hidden treats, so as soon as I came back to the U.S. I was in the market for an affordable natural dog food that he would actually like. He LOVES this one, and not just the salmon, but all the Purina Beyond flavors. He gobbles up his breakfast and dinner in a second. This is honestly the first food he's come running for when he hears it being poured into his bowl. I'm so happy he likes it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • patti_fl_17588085
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My dogs thoroughly enjoyed this food. I love that it is all natural.

Was this review helpful?