Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • caitlyn_ny_20092312
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dog loved

Our dog max gobbled this up quicker than any other food. He absolutely loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dhuynh
  • January 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln

Amazing food

I purchased this because my bulldog has poultry allergies and I was exhausted with finding an affordable food with no poultry that didn't cost me an arm and a leg. I'm so happy I found this brand and my puppy is happier than ever, I highly recommend (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • January 29, 2019

We're happy to hear that your dog loves her Beyond recipes!

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sarah954
  • October 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Davie, FL, United States

My Finicky Eater

My dog is a finicky eater. She’ll eat Halo chicken or the salmon. I had a coupon for beyond dog food. I was afraid to try the salmon w/pumpkin thinking she won’t go near it. Surprise little miss finicky loves it. I also bought some beyond canned food to mix a little with the dry. Very happy with the product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kaye
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Golden Valley, MN, United States

Excellent

Feeding this food has been great. Formula couldn't be better. Quality ingredients
Surpasses all the "so called, high end premium foods"
Dogs just love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lacy_tx_22369085
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in Seconds

My dogs devoured this. Licked the bowl clean & were looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gladys_pa_16635236
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD"

Our dog absolutely loves this new Turkey with chicken bits dog food from Purina Beyond great ingredients well recommend this great product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mollygirl1930
  • October 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from East Tennessee

My Dog Loves this food!

I just found this in the grocery store today and it had the ingredients that I was pleased with (Beyond, with Salmon). I brought it home and put a little bit out for my dog, (beagle) and she devoured it! She never cared for dry dog food before (1 1/2 years old). Now, when she sees me get the bag out, she practically climbs up my leg! I'm no expert on dog food, but if the ingredients are true, and she loves it this much, then I think we've hit a home run here! I love that it's made in the U.S.A, and is all natural, which is my requirements for pet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dingo Mom
  • May 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Crystal Lake, IL, United States

Finally!!!

We feed our 5 dogs a very expensive, highly rated food. At one point, we ran out and our normal pet food store was closed. We found Beyond at a local grocer and was extremely pleased and surprised to find a decent food that did not break the bank. Our dogs loved it and it has wonderful ingredients. We will be switching foods!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • alma_tx_21690881
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

The Beyond dog food in Wild Prey-inspired Natural wet dog food beef, liver, & lamb recipe was a hit for my dog. He loved it! Ate all of it and licked his plate clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dixie
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mooresville, NC, United States

Great Taste (So I've heard)

Mr. Bailey loved it. We will be buying more. THANKS!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GrammyWindy
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Point, OH, United States

Chiweenie Favorite...I love Lucy!

Lucy, my chiweenie, absolutely loves this dog food. She has a tendency to gain a lot, as she seems to think of nothing but food. I had her on a diet with a pricier dog food, but switched to this as it seemed to have the flavors of some dog treats I had tried. Healthy, weight is being maintained...and where she used to wait until I filled her bowl, she starts chowing down immediately before I can get it all in there!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jolies mom
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

My Dog loves this stuff!!

I bought this dog food simply because I had received a coupon and wanted to save a little money. I would likely have not spent the money without it. Little did I know how much my dog would love this food!! So satisfied with the quality ingredients! Will now be spending the money on this brand from now on!! Definitely would appreciate finding more coupons too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that your dog loved our Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food! Any time you're interested in coupons, visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ and https://www.purina.com/coupons for the latest offers.