Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • jeanettera2dc
    • June 26, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved this food! that says a lot because she is very picky. I mixed it with her original food as it's not safe to change your dogs food without preparing their tummies for the change.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement

    • feribeiro2003
    • May 22, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog Bella loves this wet food! We mixed it with dry food and she ate it like it was the best dinner she has ever had. It did not have a bad smell as I had expected by it being fish flavored

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • jamie_oh_21689796
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Dog Food

    We received a free can of wet dog food (Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck) from Beyond WILD. My dog loved it he is a 12-15lb Toy Fox Terrier so I only gave him half a can at a time. I love that it is corn and grain free. I feel like its a better choice than most wet foods I see at the store.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jamie_oh_21689796
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Dry Food For Dogs!

    I received a free bag of Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from Beyond Wild. I was so glad to see a brand that had the chewy bits in it! My dog eats those first and then eats the crunchy stuff. We will probably end up switching to this brand since they are so honest about whats in their dog food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • cearaleetaylor
    • July 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The kittens absolutely loved the taste of Purina. I was a little hesitant because the pieces were a little bigger than the other brand I was feeding them, but they were able to gobble up the Purina no problem! In fact, the seemed to love this food more than their other food!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Kwebs
    • March 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rapid city
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My doggie loves it!

    This is a great brand of food my doggie loves! She gobbles it up, but I also trust giving this to her as it is grain free. The first 2 ingredients are beef and chicken! Overall good brand and product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement

    • livees
    • June 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dogs love this! I added this to their dry dog food and the food was gone lightning fast. my skittish German Shephard didnt even notice he had his medicine in the bowl(he is usually eats around it). This is great because it adds on to their protein too!

    Was this review helpful?
    • valerie_tx_57lws
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Finally a food our dog loves

    First time trying Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dig Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken.
    My dog was over the moon, he smelled the food looked at me and was like this is new.
    When he was done eating it he came to me looking for more.
    We had a hard time finding a dog food he loves in the beginning when he was a pup, but we have found his new favorite thank you Beyond and PinchMe for our sample

    Was this review helpful?
    • violey
    • May 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California - CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Heathy choice for the dogs!

    We were looking to try something new for our picky eater that is a bit healthier. We were pleased that both our old man and younger pup enjoyed this brand. Healthy ingredients and happy dogs. We will be buying more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Kcsdotcom
    • November 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD, United States

    Cats love Beyond

    Our cats love the taste of the Turkey, Spinach, and Sweet Potato canned food. And, it's great for their fur making silky and soft.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • carmela_or_22654857
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs Couldn't Get Enough

    Our dogs went nuts of this Beyon Wild Prey-Insipred Natural Wet Dog Food (Beef, Liver & Lamb recipe). Food was easy to open, nice consistency with natural color and smell. They could not eat it fast enough, you would think they were starving, which they are not! Loved that it is has no fillers and US based ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • allana_nv_20589059
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    The Beyond Wild prey- inspired natural wet dog food turkey, liver, & duck recipe was great for my dog. I try to stay away from wet food becauae it upsets my dogs stomach but not this dog food he really enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful?