October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • julie_il_16223125
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food

Dry food was a hit but my dog didnt really like the moist

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • skatetink06
  • June 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog took to this food right away. He seemed to really enjoy it. I like that the first ingredient listed is Lamb.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Koishuman
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

An affordable grain free option

I wandered the cat food shelves at Pet Supplies looking for grain free food that wouldn't require my whole paycheck when I found Beyond. It's the best discovery I've made in the dietary history of my cat. It contains the ingredients I believe in, and Koi loves it. Also, I love that it's also available in conventional stores as well as pet stores.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kelly_ny_21690954
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves this food!!

Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe wet food is awesome! My dog loves it by itself or mixed it with his dry food. Definitely something I’ll buy going forward.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • nicole_va_22684765
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My dog loved this by itself and mixing with dry dog food.

Was this review helpful?
  • natalie_mo_9rdj9
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dog

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from PINCHme. My dog seemed to really like this food. He's getting older and is kind of picky about dry food but he ate this kind. I like that it has the freeze-dried bits in it. Depending on the cost I might switch to this food for him in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jason_me_21691111
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

13 year old Pom says Yummy!

This was my 13 year old pomeranians favorite of the flavors. Being older she has some dental issues and she was easily able to enjoy this.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • lonie_mo_14080920
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wild about turkey!

My dog went crazy over Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, and Duck Recipe. I will be sure to add this to his rotation diet.

Was this review helpful?
  • lonie_mo_14080920
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It's a winner!

My dog loves this food! The freeze dried bits are a real hit!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • trisham92ad
  • July 8, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have a 9 year old lab that I rescued from the pound. She spent months on the streets so youd think she would eat anything. Well, let me tell you, this dog is picky. Finding a food she likes and will eat regularly without additions is tough. She will avoid her bowl like the plague if she doesnt like whats in it. We tried this simply 9 and she loved it. For the first time since getting this dog, I see an empty bowl regularly. Definitely sticking with this food!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Brii9211
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

5 stars

I really enjoy that this is grain free. My cat seemed to like it, and ate it more slowly.usually she will eat a can of wet cat food in one setting. I have since purchased more of this food after my cat loved the first can.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • patti_fl_17588085
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product.

My dogs loved this product and flavor. They have stomach issues and I love this all natural product that I can feed them

Was this review helpful?