Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • bigblu
  • September 18, 2017

My sister's dog's favorite food!

My sister's dog is a very picky eater. If you give him the same food everyday, he will eventually stop eating. Therefore, we rotate his dog food every few days. We have tried many different brands, some of which he won't eat, and some of which give him the runs. We have found 3 brands/flavors that he likes, but Beyond Chicken and Egg seems to be his favorite. He will eat this food over a longer period of time, and at times when he refuses to eat, I give him a choice of 2 or 3 flavors and he almost always picks Beyond. When I watch my neighbor's dog, who is also a finicky eater, she seems to prefer Beyond as well. (I give her a choice of flavors and she will usually pick Beyond.) As one reviewer wrote, Ralphs seems to have stopped selling Beyond dog food to give shelf space to Blue Buffalo.

All you dog owners, try Beyond and better yet, offer your dog a choice between his/her favorite foods and see which one your dog chooses. I'm betting it will be Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're glad to hear that our Beyond Grain Free Chicken and Egg Recipe is a favorite of even the pickiest dogs. Thanks for sharing your story!

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • leetha_wv_6xb5q
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My dogs LOVED the Beyond WILD prey-inspired Natural Wet Dog food Beef, Liver, & Lamb recipe!!! Healthy and delicious.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • deirdre_ny_22313049
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild for Beyond Wild Prey Natural Dog Food

My dog loved this food and enjoyed the entire can. I also mixed a little of the dry food with it and he was quite pleased with the flavor. I am going to buy this for him because I know he will eat it and enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • atariman
  • February 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Unbelievable results !!!!

My cats love this product. Never saw them eat heartier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Daisy
  • August 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 92869

Chicken grain free

Our dog loves this food and she is very picky, especially if we add some real chicken on top.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • August 25, 2018

It's really wonderful to hear that your dog is thriving on our Beyond Natural Dog Food.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • nicole_va_22684765
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My dog loved this, she is a picky eater but loved this with dry dog food. Very satisfied with this product

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • barbara_ri_20722389
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wildly beyond

My dog loves it an will be purchasing.thank you very much h for the sample

Was this review helpful?
  • alice_nv_20702149
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best.

My mom's dog is a picky eater. they both live with me. He absolutely loved this product.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Constance
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

The Border Collie loves it!

We were given the bag by a friend whose mini Schnauzer didn't like it, so we didn't have high hopes. We mix in a little canned food, which he also isn't crazy about, and water. Frankly, he'd prefer people food, and we share strawberries, broccoli, and cooked chicken bits for treats. But, amazingly, he cleans the dinner bowl with Beyond Beef & Egg!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 1, 2016

Hi Constance, thanks for sharing your story with us. We are very happy Beyond Natural Pet Food is helping your dog thrive and enjoy a healthy life. A pet's food makes up the entirety of their diet and so it has to deliver all of the nutrients they need every single day. This is why all of our recipes are 100% balanced and complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • lonie_mo_14080920
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wild about the beef!

My dog loves Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, and Lamb recipe.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • christine__pa_4v978
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wonderful

After trying BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & DUCK RECIPE I can honestly say I would gladly buy this. It's smelled great right from the can. I couldn't get it in the bowl fast enough and when she was done she brought me her bowl asking for more. Beyond Wonderful!! My picky pup loved this!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Patch
  • September 29, 2016

Happy with the ingredient listing

I had tried many different quality brands of dry food and my bichon didn't like most of them. When I first gave her Beyond, she immediately liked it. She also likes the canned varieties of chicken, turkey and salmon. What I like most is that the ingredient listing doesn't appear to be loaded with things like wheat gluten or other unnecessary junk fillers. It is also conveniently available at my local supermarkets when I do my food shopping so I don't need to make a special trip.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?