October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • juanita_nd_22662119
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Prey Beef Liver and Lamb Recipe

The dogs loved their Beyond Wild Beef Liver and Lamb Recipe and wanted more

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • mayra_ca_21690805
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

My dog sure did enjoy these cans of food, it lasted him for a least two weeks.

Was this review helpful?
  • Crazy Cat Lady of FL
  • March 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from St Petersburg, Florida

Everyone’s Favorite!

I can’t say enough about the Beyond Wild Turkey and Lentil dry cat food! I have lots of cats and this is, by far, their favorite. All other food choices I offer are ignored! Their second favorite is the dry Beyond Ocean Whitefish. They have made it easy for me so now I order those two and everyone is happy. All of my cats look great with soft, shiny coats. Healthy and active. Even the senior girls look good. I foster kittens too and after the kittens are done with the baby foods, they continue to thrive and their dry, coarse coats become silky. I only wish I could buy the Wild in a bigger bag than 7 lbs. I end up having to double orders to make sure I have enough. It’s a great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kaby
  • March 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

We feed my 9 year old Great Dane Elvis this because he has digestive issues. He loves it and has no problems with digesting since we have been feeding his this product. At 9 years old he has tons of energy and runs around playing like he was a puppy again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • hrjammer
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Titusville, Fl

Beyond - Grain

Very happy to purchase a grain-free dog food. Also, my dogs love this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • millie_sc_22603167
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dry dog food

My dog loves Natural Dry dog food Turkey & Lentil recipe + freeze-dried bites with chicken she wouldn't leave the food bowl until it was empty

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lindsay3911
  • December 28, 2018

True Ingredients

I love how simple and healthy the ingredients are and she gobbled it up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Snakapoo
  • May 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tiffin, OH, United States

Interesting

Bought my second bag with a coupon you gave me. My cats love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • millie_sc_22603167
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

Beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet dog food turkey, liver, & duck recipe is my dog's favorite she loved every bite.

Was this review helpful?
  • lacy_tx_22369085
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

DOgs Loved It!

My dogs ate it up. No delay in eating. Then looked for more.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kafhef22
  • June 2, 2017

great food

Used to buy expensive food but can't afford anymore. Tried this and am so happy. My pet loves it and I mix with wet food. No digestion or potty problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ms Marco
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tipton, MI, United States

Being Grain Free

My Cat really love this wet food. This is the one he like the most over any other brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

Thanks for sharing! We're so pleased to hear that our Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food is your cat's favorite!