Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bonita51
  • August 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Upper Sandusky, OH, United States

makes my cat hsppy !

Abby has food allergies .This is the only product I found with out corn or wheat !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lindasbabies
  • June 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brunswick Maine

Says what it means

I have been feeding my cat this cat food for about 2 years now and she loves it. I feel good about feeding my cat on a white meat chicken and egg food that has no grains or artificial ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_pa_6hp57
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe from Pinchme in return for my honest review. I can't say enough how much my dog loves this dog food! She's very picky, but this won her over, she couldn't get enough, the cat even helped himself! I recommend this to everyone, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica__fl_22715964
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog wanted more

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey inspired natural wet dog food Turkey, liver, and duck recipe from Pinchme. My dog ate the whole can in one sitting. This was her first time trying duck and she really loved it. It was a large enough can she could enjoy it for a meal. Definitely a new buy for our household.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lilli Marlena
  • December 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mesquite, Texas, United States

I have Lilli ( my pooch ) on Beyond chicken and salmon dry food since I have rescued her ... she loves both ... Brigitte

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kelly2463
  • December 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orlando Fl

Great Food!!

I started feeding this to my Yorkie about 3 months ago. His coatis softer and his energy level had increased more. He's even lost a pound or two as well!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 18, 2017

We love to hear from our happy consumers and their pets!

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_ca_21690898
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky pooch!

My gal Bess is normally a very picky eater. When she got a whiff of Beyond Wild Prey-inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef Liver & Lamb Recipe she started dancing at my feet! She actually likes this stuff!!! We will be purchasing soon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • faith_ny_20736545
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Beyond WILD" and the product "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe" is a wonderful wet dog food.My dog loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mary_fl_21690023
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My dogs loved this beyond wild natural dry dog food it was good on their se drive stomachs

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Augie2cool
  • March 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Akron, OH, United States

Great, fun, food!

My dog really loves it. He thinks its a treat, and I feed him from my hand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MaryJ
  • December 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St Petersburg, FL

Purina Beyond Cat & Dog Food

I've been using Purina grain free for both my dogs (2) and cats (2). They all like the food, and I feel better about giving them grain free food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gustavo_ca_22313356
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved by my dog

Received the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food beef, liver, and lamb recipe as a sample from pinchme and my dog loved it. My dog really doesnt like lamb or liver but this time she actually at this wet food. I've bought her other brands that have the same ingredients but she never likes those and she really loved this one. Ill be buying her the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired wet food from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report