Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • kristina_ct_22399032
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy ingredients

What I feed my dog is very important to me and I’m always paying extra attention to the ingredients. Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recy+ Freeze-dried bites with chicken Is a food that I feel confident in feeding my pet because it is healthy and nutritious. It’s important to me that it is made in the U.S and that real turkey is the first ingredient. I also love this food because there are no artificial colors, flavors, preservatives or poultry by-product meal. This is definitely a high quality dog food and my dog really seems to enjoy it so I would highly recommend it to other pet parents.

Was this review helpful?
  • boxercat23
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from los angeles, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup loves it! Great quality!

I decided to try Purina Beyond Dog food & I am so happy I did. I
started to read ingredients on dog food since our dog Bootsy means so
much to us, as dog owners know, they are family. I read labels for my
food, so why shouldn't I for her? Once I familiarized myself with
ingredients, I knew I could do better. Purina beyond is fantastic. The
taste, well, she loves it. But i noticed a shinier, softer coat and
her eyes seemed brighter in less than a week And more importantly she
was having some issues with soft stool that went away after feeding
her a better quality dog food. Very happy and would recommend this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • chazmaster
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loved this food! He ate it without taking a breath, lol. I went to the store to buy more the night he tried and it and I have to say it is pricey. It is double of what I usually pay.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • deirdre_ny_22313049
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Henry is just Wild for this!

Wow my dog just loved this Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe!. It is a pleasure to know that when I feed his this, he just digs right in and enjoys every bit of it. Thank you for making such a good product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • hollie_ky_22650340
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

My 3 dogs all loved the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet dog food turkey, liver & duck recipe. Even my Chihuahua who is an extremely picky eater devoured it. Love that it is loaded with protein and all the fresh ingredients. I've already bought more.
I received a free sample for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful?
  • hollie_ky_22650340
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

This is some of the best dog food I've ever fed my furbabies! Even my Chihuahua who is an extremely picky eater loved it! The dried pieces of chicken were awesome and really made my dogs devour every bite! Fantastic ingredients too & love that it's loaded with protein! I've a!ready bought more.
I received a free sample for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful?
  • Paulapugh
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup loves it

The grain free dog food is a great source of food for any pup it appeared like healthy appealing and fresh chucks of food I would actually try it (if it wasn’t just for dogs lol). I loved that it came in a resealable bag and the design was also appealing. My pup seemed to love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • remih
  • May 27, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love this stuff! Theyve had Purina before but they didnt like it too well! They ate this stuff up like it was nothing. Some stuff usually upsets their stomachs but this stuff was great:)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • dawn_nc_17593833
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I recieved Beyond Wild prey inspired natural wet dog food Beef, Liver & Lamb recipe for free for my dogs to try. I have a senior furbaby who has tummy issues and it's very picky. she ate this with no problems and pranced around wanting more.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • brandi_tn_76mrx
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

terrific

the beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet dog food turkey, liver & duck recipe was such a delight for my puppy. she loved it and I could not keep her away from her bowl.

Was this review helpful?
  • danielle_ca_16428261
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Chunks of meat!

Alright, my dogs LOVED this and they're all not that normally anthusiastic with food. They loved the chunks of chicken included with Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food, and I loved the ingredients. I will definitely be buying more of this for my pups!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • katherinea1
  • June 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this! I mixed it with her dry food and ate every bit of it. Normally she likes to just eat the wet food and leave behind the dry food. I can say she loved every bit of her meal. I highly recommend. Its a great meal mixer.

Was this review helpful?