October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jennifer_ny_22313291
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves

Received Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe for testing purposes and my dog really enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?
  • cass_mn_22631101
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome is an understatement

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is amazing. My boys are not picky but my female lab can turn her nose to quite a few foods. Not with this stuff! She loved it and I was proud to read the ingredients were American. The food looked wholesome and delightful. Very much enjoyed by my dogs which range from toy to large breed.

Was this review helpful?
  • Laurie1800
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from lewisville, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dogs love this food!

I love that this dog food is grain free and healthier for my dogs. Both of my dogs loved this food and I liked the size of each piece. I really liked that it is made with Texas beef. I trust the Purina brand and would purchase this food for my dogs again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jamie_oh_21689796
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

One of the Best Canned Dog Foods

We received a free can of wet dog food ( WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe) from Beyond WILD. My dog loved it he is a 12-15 lb Toy Fox Terrier so I only gave him half a can at a time. I love that it is corn and grain free. I feel like its a better choice than most wet foods I see at the store.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • dawn_nc_17593833
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I recieved Beyond Wild prey inspired natural wet dog food Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe free from Pinchme for my dogs to sample. I have a senior Fur baby who can only eat wet dog food and she is very picky plus has a sensitive stomach. She ate this food with no issues and pranced around begging for more.

Was this review helpful?
  • barbara_ri_20722389
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dry beyond wild dog food

I mixed the wet with the dry an prince loves it thank you very much

Was this review helpful?
  • KrisRenea
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggy Approved!

My fur baby really liked this new food. I liked that it offered good nutrition for him. It offered up quality ingredients at a great price point. I like that it had added vitamins to keep him healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • June 2, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it! The package I received was VEEY eatery so just be careful with that. The good part about it being that consistency is that it mixed very well and easily with the dry dog food. My dog ate it immediately and that isnt always the case. Would purchase again! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
  • JenGriff
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog approved

We struggle to get our geriatric dog to eat...but one bite and she was hooked! She finished her bowl and was banging the wall with her empty bowl when she was done. Dog approved - we will be repurchasing for sure!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • PHL99
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philly, PA, United States

my cat loves this!!

I've been trying to find a wet cat food that my cat will eat and not get tired of. I've been through many brands and she either gets tired of it or somethings would even throw it back up! she LOVES beyond wet food and dry food. she really won't eat anything else. glad I found this! highly recommended for picky cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jennifer_ky_21690862
  • November 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome dog food

I have a chihuahua and I must say he loves the food

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • joann_ga_21689913
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild wet dog food

The beyond turkey liver and duck wet dog food was a hit with my 18 year old schnauzer. Mixed with the dry food He was a bit hesitant at first but then went for it I was a hit

Was this review helpful?