Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • marie_oh_21690857
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

Awesome ingredients and my dog loves it. Eats his bowl clean every time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandra_tx_14917216
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Maxi loves it

My dog Maxi absolutely loves The Be
Beyond dog samples I received from Pinch Me. Even the cats wanted some!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KB17
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wareham Ma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

My dog has never eaten dry food alone. He ate this right up as he really seemed to enjoy the flavor. He has eaten this for for several days without any issues or negative effects. I like the fact that it is fish based.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tommi
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great canned food with taste my dogs loved

I received this sample for an honest review. I used this canned food as a treat for my dogs at meal time. They both really liked it despite being picky eaters. The consistency and smell were much better than other similar products and it was the first thing my dogs went for in their food bowls. I used this as a treat by would also use it to increase appetite and hide medicines in. Overall great product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandra_tx_14917216
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Maxi's favorite

My dog is crazy about the Beyond Wild wet dog food sample we received from Pinch Me

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica__fl_22715964
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved her new treats

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural dry dog good Turkey and lentil recipe plus freeze dried bites with chicken from Pinchme. My dog was jumping for joy with trying a new product. She loved the bites in her food and Turkey is one of her favorite flavors. Definitely worth buying in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Walnda
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this food

My German Shepherd loves this food. He inhales it! I’m confident feeding it to him knowing that there are quality ingredients and great nutrition. He’s kind of picky, and I was happy to find a few about which he was enthusiastic.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • barbie_wv_22664823
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Fur Baby Loves this

We got to try Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet dog food Beef, Liver and Lamb Recipe for free from Pinchme.com. very positive results from my little picky eater. She just loves it so I ran out and purchased more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lauren_pa_22313210
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

My dog went crazy for this! I will be purchasing this soon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • christina_ks_17843913
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

Wholesome and good for pets of all types and sozes

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jac1112
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from usa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eater puppy approves

Our Chocolate Lab is a very picky eater. We were looking for a new food that would be both healthy and beneficial for his growth and development. Purina Beyond was just the food we were looking for. Herschel loves it. He is happy, healthy, and thriving. My family and I don't have to worry whether he is getting the nutrients he needs. Beyond is packed full. Great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • drap28
  • May 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog Ruthie (large breed) was so excited to try this, I could barely get the package open. I served it as a stand alone wet treat. She loves fish but the kale and tomato was new for her; she literally gobbled it up in 2 mins flat and then wanted more. I would definitely recommend if your dog likes fish. We will be buying these for wet treats and mix-ins for her grain.

Was this review helpful?
Report