October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • jessica_ca_16279242
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky pup approved

My one year old picky pup gobbled up Beyond Wild's Natural Dry Dog Food. He got to try the Turkey and Lentil Recipe with Freeze-dried bites with chicken. I like the poultry is freeze dried without heavy use of preservatives.

Was this review helpful?
  • Angio
  • September 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

Thin enough for my 3 lb dog

I bought this to give my teacup poodle to improve her appetite. It did. It is now her favorite food and she has more energy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 13, 2016

Hi Angio, this is great to hear. We love hearing that our recipes are helping pets live a healthy and happy life. Thanks! Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • CL35
  • June 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Little Rock, AR, United States

It's a Winner

I have tried countless types of cat food and I have finally found one my cat will consistently eat -- the Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach Grain-Free Beyond wet food. She loves it and always acts very excited at feeding times. No other wet food I have tried received this reception!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Jenw75
  • May 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cicero, NY, United States

Love Grain Free!

I purchased this with our new rescued pup, he loves it! Devours it! So excited to find a responsibly made dog food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • holly_oh_22488258
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild

My cats absolutely loved this product! I'll be buing more for special treats!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • tiffany_tx_17885337
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Success

My dogs loved the smell and taste of this wet food..I will deff purchase in the future

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • patricia_mn_21690544
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cat seemed to love it!

We have 4 cats, and one of them cannot have dry food. I would not replace her other food with "Beyond WILD" because of the cost, but would add it to the rotation, because she seemed to really like it. The product was "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe".

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • caleigh_tx_15177953
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Devoured!

Yummy they loved it thank you so much ! I wish i could get more

Was this review helpful?
  • diana_pa_22313404
  • December 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

My beagle loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil food.

Was this review helpful?
  • campannette
  • November 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, IN, United States

Favorite food of my six cats

My 6 cats love this food. There has been less spit ups and less leftovers. Love that there is lots of meat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • travelingfool13
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from near St Louis

Two cats were i heaven eating this canned food

I received a can of food in the mail from Beyond. I offered it to two of my cats. One is more finicky than the other. Both went to the dish and immediately ate their servings. The plates were left clean. This was definitely a hit for both cats. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so pleased to hear both of your cats enjoyed our Beyond Grain Free recipe! Thanks for sharing your review.

  • lina1788
  • June 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

great ingredients

I bought it for my cats and they just loved it. I tried to download the $5 coupon but I wasn't able to . My cats usually eat Purina 7 or Purina Indoor --I just wish Beyond wasn't 3 times more expensive than regular Purina dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?