Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amy_nc_22596187
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild

My dog Chopper absolutely loved the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food with Turkey and Lentil with Freeze dried bites of chicken, He is a very picky eater but I had no trouble getting him to eat this food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • vicki_nh_17865739
  • November 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy food makes for happy cat.

The cat enjoyed Beyond Wild's Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. She gobbled that stuff right up. I am not a fan of the long title for the chow, though.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Karen K
  • November 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Carrier Mills, IL, United States

Several choices!

Beasley loves it. He has wheat allergies and its good for him!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LibraryPrincess
  • August 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Charter Township of Clinton, MI, United States

Empty bowls

I am so happy I found this! Both of my dogs absolutely love this dry food. One of my dog's has a grain allergy and since switching to this brand, his dry dry skin has cleared up tremendously. I combine the dry food with the grain free cans of wet food as a treat and they are licking their bowls clean across my kitchen floor!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • stephanie_pa_17736624
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs went crazy for it

Was given the oppurtunity to try beyond wild prey inspired natural wet dog food Turkey lover and duck recipe and my dogs loved it!!! I wasn't sure about the duck as they never had it before and they ate it right up. Having a dog with a sensitive stomach I get hesitant trying new things but I'm glad I did. She had no problems whatsoever. I highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • emily_tx_17746887
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat

My cats loves Beyong Wild’s Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. They devoured it when I fed them this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tirhonda_ks_22312595
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

Brook loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Freeze-dried bites with chicken she couldn't get enough it made her happy and was great for her health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • karen_pa_22648717
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat wants more!

My cat was thrilled to try the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. She meowed constantly while I put it in her bowl, ate it as if she hadn't eaten in days, and cried for more after it was gone. I'm happy to find something healthy for her that she truly enjoys. I'll add this to our rotation of wet cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Happyobx
  • August 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kill Devil Hills, NC, United States

Finally a dog food my dog likes!!

My dog is a very picky eater, especially with the natural dog foods. Beyond brand dog food is the first natural dog food he has eaten. It is so nice to finaly have a food that is good for him and he will actually eat. Thank You !!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Christopher
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Schenectady, NY, United States

My dogs love this

My Three dogs love this mixed with the Beyond Natural Pumpkin and Oat Puree'. They never have "upset stomachs" and always eat everything. They also like the Turkey and Green Bean wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nikki_tx_20932029
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

I have a mama cat and 4 kittens that I have fed the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. All 5 like it. I don't know what the bites are but mama cat woukd eat those first.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tamina_pa_9lxf8
  • November 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

I’m always a little hesitant when it comes to food that says “wild” or is known to have natural ingredients because it can smell weird or the texture of the food be weird. But this didn’t have a bad smell to it. I’ve never tried Beyond WILD before but it definitely was a good experience. Next time I need to get more food I will definitely look for the Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report