Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Noey
  • July 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

Sammy Loves It!

My cat Sammy is 15 and she loves this flavor! She comes running every time I re-fill her feeder and bowl! She looks and acts so much younger and people that meet Sammy have a hard time believing she's 15, & I can tell the difference ever since I changed her to Beyond dry food in 2014. Awesome!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Crazycatlady7
  • November 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Forest Hill, MD

My cats are crazy about this food

My two cats love this food so much. I like the fact that it contains good quality ingredients for their health.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ash_ia_13985961
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My
Dog loved it

My dog loved the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver and Lamb. Recipe. He is super picky and usually takes forever to eat any dog food, but scarfed this down! I love that this has good ingredients and not artificial ones. I received this free from Pinchme but this is my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Laura8
  • May 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Des Moines, IA, United States

Good for my cat

My cat no longer has digestion issues thanks to this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • christine_mn_22312546
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great recipe

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is the perfect dry food for my dog. He loves this recipe and I’m confident he is getting the healthy combination of ingredients he needs.

I received a free product from PinchMe in exchange for my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • In memory of Jimmy
  • May 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

My Cats Love It!

Currently giving them Beyond wet cat food, but the 2 cans of the 3 ounces goes fast with these 2 cats. So I decided to buy the indoor dry so when they run out of wet we just add some dry. What can I say but they love this Food! My oldest cat when he runs out of food will sit on the toilet seat and wait until we feed him more of the dry. Thank you Purina for making this cat food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • edgewise
  • December 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Santa Clara, CA, United States

Acting half her age

My cat is 10 years old; she was raised on various types of Science Diet & this year she began to leave more & more kibble behind in her dish. She wasn't getting people food or losing weight, yet some days she wasn't even sure if she wanted meals. I hadn't been entirely comfy with SD being padded out with grains, so I was pleased to find alternatives like yours in my local supermarket.
Poultry is her reason for living, so I got her your chicken dry food--she scarfed down her entire first serving in one go, and licked the empty bowl. My cat transformed! She's gone back to demanding her meals hours early, but is now noticeably more active and playful than before. She's acting half her age! We're both extremely pleased. Please keep making this stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • laurie13
  • August 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ithaca, NY

FINALLY!

I had been searching for a grain free dry food for my 5 cats for over a year. I can, in all honesty, say that I have purchased just about every brand/kind there is. They would, most of the time, smell it at walk away. Unfortunately, open bags cannot be donated. I gave up about 4 months ago, then saw this in the store last month. I thought, what the hey, didn't try this (didn't know it was new)! My 3 "less picky" ones ate it right away, but you can imagine how happy I was when my other two, that would rather starve than eat, ate it, RIGHT AWAY! I thought maybe it was an accident, so I didn't get too excited. But, they like this so much, I have had to stop giving them as much canned food! Yay!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lara608
  • September 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

My cats are beautiful!

I am glad Beyond has come out with a formula that is grain free. Cats are not omnivores and I feel better feeding them a grain free diet. My cats are healthy with bright eyes and shiny coats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cyyelton
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

Grain-Free and Delicious

I tried this with my 3 cats ans they could not stop eating it. All 3 of them crave this food, and I feel good giving it to them because it has good ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • debbie_al_16059475
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

I received a free sample from PINCHme and Beyond WILD a free can Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey,Liver,& Duck Recipe. My dogs went crazy for it! They loved it and were looking for more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Reily13
  • May 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Cats love it.

Didn't receive a coupon. My cats skin was always itchy. Not now

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report