October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kristyn_tn_22665738
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing!

My dogs go crazy for this Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe! They devoured it as quickly as possible and look forward to meal time now even more than usual. Will continue to purchase this!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHAUNA_F_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog can be very picky sometimes and she really enjoyed this food, (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANN_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it and I plan on buying this product again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • cass_mn_22631101
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe IS AWESOME! Dogs love it every my picky lab. Clears the dish. Quality ingredients, actually looks like good. Proud to feed my dogs this.

Was this review helpful?
  • katrina_tn_15996574
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So good!

I received a free product from PINCHme. My dog absolutely loved this food! It's more expensive than the other brand I buy but I think my dog loves the freeze dried chicken bites. I noticed she seemed more excited when I went to get her supper.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BRITTANEY_P_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My Dog loves the white fish. He waits every week for it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MICHAELA_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs get tired of their food quickly and they loved this one! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JODY_P_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog has allergies so this did not contain any of those products he's allergic to. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Mommyof3
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Holiday, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Will be buying again!

I love this soft dog food from Purina! I love how the first ingredient is turkey and not any by products. I love how it is grain free. I love how its an easy to open can. My dog loved loved the flavor and scarfed it down in two nights. she was a very happy pup those two night. I would recommend and i am buying again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHANDELLS_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves it. He gobbled it down. The smell was ok (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • michelle_oh_22625514
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD

I am very happy that I decided to try the BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD BEEF, LIVER, & LAMB RECIPE as my dogs are loving it. Great flavor varieties and love knowing that it is better for my dogs! i would indeed recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • nicole_ny_14085140
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dog happy life

This had to be my dogs favoirite one . She really enjoyed the duck .

Was this review helpful?