October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • michelle_oh_22625514
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD

I am very happy that I decided to try the BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD BEEF, LIVER, & LAMB RECIPE as my dogs are loving it. Great flavor varieties and love knowing that it is better for my dogs! i would indeed recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • nicole_ny_14085140
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dog happy life

This had to be my dogs favoirite one . She really enjoyed the duck .

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LISA_L_MB
  • June 28, 2019

The cats liked it but loved the other sample even more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • ashlyn_fl_21690834
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummm

My dog loved the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Freeze dried bites of chicken. I will be purchasing this as his main food source now!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • REBECCA_S_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cats loved it, it is now my go to when buying wet cat food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SIMON_K_AB
  • July 1, 2019

My cat loves this as there is plenty of real protein chunks and isn't dry. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Sylvia
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

My cats truly enjoyed the beyond pate food and they are very picky. I like that it is grain free as one of my cats is diabetic. It was their first time and won't be the last. Excellent brand and the flavors are unique. I will be buying this in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MIRANDA_M_AB
  • June 29, 2019

My cat loved this product a lot! He ate it very fast and was licking his lips after. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AMY_M_QC
  • June 27, 2019

My cats liked it a lot I would buy it but they have a lot left. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHELLEY_S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat does not like fish (???) as a general rule so I was not sure how he would take to this sample. He loved it! He was excited to smell the air and ate everything up. It is so rare for him to clear out the bowl. Very impressed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jessica__fl_22715964
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great change of a meal idea for my dog

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD prey inspired natural wet dog food beef, liver, and lamb recipe from Pinchme. My dog chased her bowl around the kitchen trying to get more food. That's how good the can of dog food was for her. It had all the right kind of meats that she loves to eat. Definitely worth to buy.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DAKOTA_M_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats really enjoyed this. So much I had to buy them more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?