Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • heather_oh_21689829
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved the food

My dog is a picky eater but I got a free sample of beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey and lentil recipe he loves it he stands by his bowl telling me he wants more thank u

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AMY_V_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat was meowing at me as soon as I opened the product and loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ebou
  • June 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

1. Both my cats liked the taste.
2. It was a good size to feed two cats without having to save a can in the refrigerator.
3. It was easy to open.

I would recommend this product for kittens and adult cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Georgia Animal Lover
  • September 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Griffin, GA, United States

Beyond Simple Origins -- Great Stuff!

Thank you for the free sample of Beyond Simple Origins, Free Range Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe! My cats really loved and appreciated this flavor and that is one great accomplishment, as they can be quite picky at times. Great product! Looking forward to checking it out at the local store.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 29, 2017

We're delighted to hear your picky cats enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins recipe! We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANNA_T_BC
  • June 29, 2019

My cats enjoyed this immensely, they ate it looked for more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MONICA_P_MB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats absolutely LOVED this sample. Licked the bowl clean! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BRITTANY_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

The cat loved it very much........................ (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SABRINA__N_NL
  • June 27, 2019

My experience was that daisy wined and wined to get more after her dish was filled, drove me absolutely insane but whatever is in it she went crazy for lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NATALIE_D_MB
  • June 28, 2019

my cats love it very much but it is a litle bit expensive (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RACHAEL_P_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat screams for wet food, and hes very very particular about the kind he gets, it cant have lumps or bumps, so it has to be pate, the cat ate it up so its good (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BRITTANY_M_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats thoroughly enjoyed this wet food. They ate it all up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • maria_tx_22694776
  • November 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved This!

We tried this Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet dog food, Turkey, Liver & Duck variety. From the very first bite my dog loved it. The smell was amazing. My dog ate quickly.

Was this review helpful?
Report