Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • nancy_la_21690710
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggie heaven

When I received from cancun.com my free can be on while praying for natural wet dog food turkey liver and duck recipe my pickiest dog loved it does not like most wet food but this time he could not get enough of it I will definitely buy it a lot and I highly recommend it to everyone

Was this review helpful?
  • clara_nj_21691037
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for my Maltese!

My little Maltese devoured the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. She is very picky so I was surprised that she liked it. I would mix it with the wet dog food too. It was easy for her too chew as well.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JACKIE_W_SK
  • July 31, 2019

My dog seemed to enjoy it very much. Thanks we continue to purchase it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JANE_K_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog loved this brand of wet food. Licked his dish clean! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • AMANDA__K_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Animals are it. They can’t talk so I can’t really get their opinion but I mean they ate it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JESSICA_T_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it but she has a sensitive stomach to new foods so I’d have to switch her slowly over to it before being able to purchase it frequently (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Mariazap08
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iron City, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

I was glad to get this product. My dog enjoyed it very much. He ate it pretty quickly and I will be getting him some more. He enjoyed the change in food. The product had a pretty good label that explains what was in the wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • star_oh_21691113
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!

My dog loved this food as well. She is picky, but wasn’t about this. We gave it to her as snack. She loved that. I’m buying this.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHRYSTAL_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoy the taste of this wet dog food. I mixed it half with his dry dog kibble and he was in his glory. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • ash_ia_13985961
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

My dog loved the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, and Duck Recipe. He is super picky and usually takes forever to eat any dog food, but scarfed this down! I love that this has good ingredients and not artificial ones. I received this free from Pinchme but this is my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
  • monica_tn_17826590
  • December 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food for your friend

I got a chance to review a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. This sample was a hit with my little buddy he enjoyed every single portion so very much, the texture was good & it must have tasted good because he never stopped munching lol.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LAURIE_ANNE_K_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog LOVED this! This is the first wet dog food that didn’t make her sick and the first one that she genuinely enjoyed. I’ve since bought more and treat her to it from time to time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?