October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • HUGH_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dogs seemed to really enjoy this, and I like that it is grain free (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • EVELYN_D_AB
  • July 31, 2019

Sometimes my dog doesn’t eat his wet food I put out right away, but ate all this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Nanaknows420
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chula Vista, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Devoured in seconds!

I recieved the Turkey & Sweet potato wet dog food and let me tell you, my dog blackie has never had wet food only dry food but he absolutely loved this brand! I can tell because he was impatient while i poured the food into his bowl, sniffing and trying to reach his bowl and once i moved out of the way he completely devoured the whole thing! I was amazed he really liked his turkey and sweet potato dinner haha. I will be buying Beyond. Ground Entree dog foods now

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • ashlyn_fl_21690834
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum yum

I received this Beyond, Wild prey-inspired natural wet dog food beef, liver, and lamb recipe canned dog food free from PINCHme. I mixed it in with my dogs normally food and he devoured the bowl. I will be purchasing this as a nice treat for him.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • ThreeCats
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Duluth, GA, United States

My cats love it!

I just bought and it is already a success among my cats! They love it! They are always begging me to give some more! I´m thrilled with this cat food because uses all natural ingredients and appears to be delicious.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • corrina_al_22626597
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs Love It!

My two small dogs love this brand! First time I fed them this kind and they ate it all up!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANN_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs typically don’t eat wet dog food. It was pretty stinky :( (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • doglover1
  • March 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Iowa, United States

Dog loves it!!

My 10 year old dog had a medical procedure and I needed something easy for her to eat & digest. I decided to try the Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Ground Entree. She loved it!! No stomach distress, gas or bowel problems!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BETH_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved this product! It usually takes all day for her to eat her dry dog food but she ate this up in seconds (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tom22
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Madison IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food for my Cats.

I feel good to give Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food to my babies. I like that it contains real turkey but no grain or by- products. I enjoy watching them eat good food. They really enjoyed their treat.

Was this review helpful?
  • lucretia_sc_4wr8z
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural dry dog food

My dog loves this I think I am switching Butch can't stop eating it and it's the 1st time I had to hide the dog food bag also I am impressed with the bits of chicken sprinkled through out

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Nicks mom
  • November 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Little River, SC

My finicky dog loves it!

My finicky dog loves this product. She won't eat anything else now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?