Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Samm
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Moreno Valley, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy pup

I love the added vitamins my dog gets from this and that she sees it as an added treat to her dinner. I love being able to naturally support my dogs immune health in such an easy way and she loves to eat it. And one of the biggest plus sides is that there are no artificial additives.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • hedy_ky_15213966
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD

My dog really liked this food...BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & DUCK RECIPE. She usually doesn't like pate- type foods so I was surprised. Must have tasted really good!

Was this review helpful?
  • angelica__ca_21690067
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good dog food

Really happy with this product my 4 dogs loved it! Beyond Wild is great my dogs tend to wait to eat once served, but Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken they started eating it right away.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jacquelun_md_21690945
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Rocked my dogs world

My dog was very interested in the wild prey inspired wet food and ate all of it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • juanita_nd_22662119
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Turkey Liver Duck Recipe

This Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog was well received by our dogs! They loved the turkey liver and duck recipe.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kristina_ct_22399032
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy ingredients

What I feed my dog is very important to me and I’m always paying extra attention to the ingredients. Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe is a food that I feel confident in feeding my pet because it is healthy and nutritious. It’s important to me that it is made in the U.S and that real turkey is the first ingredient. I also love this food because there are no artificial colors, flavors, preservatives or poultry by-product meal. This is definitely a high quality dog food and my dog really seems to enjoy it so I would highly recommend it to other pet parents.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • courtnie_nv_16586547
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients!

Didnt smell or feel like typical wet dog food. The dogs loved it and i would definitely buy

Was this review helpful?
  • courtnie_nv_16586547
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very good for my dogs and helped them digest!

My dogs are picky about food but they loved this. They licked their bowls clean and it didnt give them gas like some natural food does.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • ashlee_ca_20626286
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All gone

We recieved BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD BEEF, LIVER, & LAMB RECIPE from pinch me. The rottweiler gobbled it down super fast. I think he needs a few cans to satisfy is hunger. We'll definitely repurchase!

Was this review helpful?
  • eileen_oh_22692990
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Winner Winner Poultry Dinner

My dog absolutely loves Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe +Freeze-dried bites with chicken

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • mercedes_tx_21690826
  • November 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

Wild prey inspired natural wet dog food beef liver and lamb recipe, my dogs normally don’t like lamb things since it makes them puke but they had no issues with this wet food. they are it quickly and it smelled appealing

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • valerie_wa_22606129
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs love

my dogs love the beyond wild. it was the prey inspired natural wet dog foog turkey liver & duck recipe. we mixed it with the dry food and they loved it and we fed it plain and they loved it.

Was this review helpful?