October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • ashlyn_fl_21690834
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum yum

I received this Beyond, Wild prey-inspired natural wet dog food beef, liver, and lamb recipe canned dog food free from PINCHme. I mixed it in with my dogs normally food and he devoured the bowl. I will be purchasing this as a nice treat for him.

Was this review helpful?
  • corrina_al_22626597
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs Love It!

My two small dogs love this brand! First time I fed them this kind and they ate it all up!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • bh919
  • September 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

My cats love this food!

I tried this wet food (all the In Gravy versions) - my cats LOVE it and I feel good about giving it to them. I feed them wet food twice a day but can only afford to give them Beyond once a day. It's just too expensive right now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Sam20
  • April 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful Product for Cats

This is a really great no poultry by product broth that is a healthy addition to my cat's dry food. They really do love it and I love that it helps with their Immune Support. It has no corn, wheat, or soy. It also does not contain any artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives. This is a great product to use daily to keep your kitties healthy. They love the taste.

Was this review helpful?
  • lucretia_sc_4wr8z
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural dry dog food

My dog loves this I think I am switching Butch can't stop eating it and it's the 1st time I had to hide the dog food bag also I am impressed with the bits of chicken sprinkled through out

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • TmanMac
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Oregon Coast

Love the ingredients!!

I bought this a few weeks ago and both my cat go Nuts when Isay : You guys want some "Beyond"!!!! I have always fed all of my has Healthly Cat foods!! I started off with Hills science diet 30 years ago and and have progressed for there, I usually don't give (2) them wet food period , except Hollidays like you we treat ourselves! But I always stop in the cat food section at the grocery store to look at New items, check labels, that sort of thing,well mainly because both Lemieux and Nikata are pretty finniky about what I've given them and believe u me I've given a lot of products to the strays or other cats in the neighborhood!! ( the only treats the both will tough is "Party Mix"!!) So when I was reading the label of Purina Beyond ( Wet) food, I was rather impressed, but also thought well is this for my "Other Cats" (I am a Cat lover like No Other ) thinking will they like it?? Well the rest is in the beginning of my Review!! They love ❤️ it!! And it's one of the best set of ingredients I've seen on a wet cat food !! So to purina good job you Won my 2 extremely Picky Cats Over!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so pleased to hear that Lemieux and Nikata loved our Beyond Grain Free Wet Food! Thanks for sharing your wonderful photos with us. We graciously welcome our two new fans!

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Cruz5
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

My dogs loved the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth. I added it in with their dry dog food, stirred it up, and they finished their bowls in a record breaking time. I will definitely be adding this to my shopping list to give to my dogs as a special meal every once in a while.

Was this review helpful?
  • lisa_ct_21690990
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

I received a bag of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil recipe+Freeze-dried bites with chicken to try for my dog Brandee from PINCHme. When I opened the bag, I noticed the nice size chicken pieces. The food was nicely shaped and no harsh smell. I gave it to my dog right away and she gobbled up the whole bowl! I love the natural ingredients and chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • puttytatlady
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ruskin, FL, United States

Cats are wild for it!

My three cats love this food. They don't leave any crumbs. It's hard to find in my area stores, and nothing else satisfies them as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • stephanie_pa_17736624
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs went crazy for it

I received a sample of Beyond Wild prey inspired natural we'd dog food beef liver and lamp recipe and my dogs absolutely loved it!!! And they usually aren't fans of lamb flavored products but this one they ate no problem!! So it'll defintely be a product I buy in the future. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • amy_pa_20769955
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My dog really liked the beyond wild prey inspired wet dog food turkey liver and duck recipe because he cleaned his dog dish.

Was this review helpful?
  • julie_il_16223125
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food

Dry food was a hit but my dog didnt really like the moist

Was this review helpful?