October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kelly_ny_21690954
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves this food!!

Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe wet food is awesome! My dog loves it by itself or mixed it with his dry food. Definitely something I’ll buy going forward.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • nicole_va_22684765
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My dog loved this by itself and mixing with dry dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jason_me_21691111
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

13 year old Pom says Yummy!

This was my 13 year old pomeranians favorite of the flavors. Being older she has some dental issues and she was easily able to enjoy this.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • lonie_mo_14080920
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wild about turkey!

My dog went crazy over Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, and Duck Recipe. I will be sure to add this to his rotation diet.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • patti_fl_17588085
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product.

My dogs loved this product and flavor. They have stomach issues and I love this all natural product that I can feed them

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • maria_tx_22694776
  • November 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved This!

We tried this Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet dog food, Turkey, Liver & Duck variety. From the very first bite my dog loved it. The smell was amazing. My dog ate quickly.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • sandra_tx_14917216
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Maxi loves this food

My dog Maxi absolutely loves the Beyond Wild wet food beef, liver, and lamb we received from Pinch Me.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • clara_nj_21691037
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Maltese loved it!

My dog is picky and she ate the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe. I’m glad that she loved it and that it’s natural and healthy for her to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • ashlyn_fl_21690834
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum yum

I received this Beyond, Wild prey-inspired natural wet dog food beef, liver, and lamb recipe canned dog food free from PINCHme. I mixed it in with my dogs normally food and he devoured the bowl. I will be purchasing this as a nice treat for him.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • stephanie_pa_17736624
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs went crazy for it

I received a sample of Beyond Wild prey inspired natural we'd dog food beef liver and lamp recipe and my dogs absolutely loved it!!! And they usually aren't fans of lamb flavored products but this one they ate no problem!! So it'll defintely be a product I buy in the future. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • amy_pa_20769955
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My dog really liked the beyond wild prey inspired wet dog food turkey liver and duck recipe because he cleaned his dog dish.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • deirdre_ny_22313049
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Henry is just Wild for this!

Wow my dog just loved this Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe!. It is a pleasure to know that when I feed his this, he just digs right in and enjoys every bit of it. Thank you for making such a good product.

Was this review helpful?