Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • nicole_va_22684765
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this..

My pup is very picky on what she eats, so when I open the bag I thought she was going to do what she always does an pick things out she likes but to my surprise she ate everything. So we totally love this.

Was this review helpful?
  • angelica__ca_21690067
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good dog food

Really happy with this product my 4 dogs loved it! Beyond Wild is great my dogs tend to wait to eat once served, but Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken they started eating it right away.

Was this review helpful?
  • courtnie_nv_16586547
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very good for my dogs and helped them digest!

My dogs are picky about food but they loved this. They licked their bowls clean and it didnt give them gas like some natural food does.

Was this review helpful?
  • eileen_oh_22692990
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Winner Winner Poultry Dinner

My dog absolutely loves Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe +Freeze-dried bites with chicken

Was this review helpful?
  • jaimmie_pa_20699274
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs devoured this in 10 seconds flat!

I was given a sample of BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from PINCHme for an honest review of my opinion. I have 3 small dogs (2 adult and 1 puppy). I started by mixing this in with their normal brand of dry dog food, just in case they had a reaction. Apparently, their must have smelled the change in food because they came running like their tails were on fire! The food was gobbled down in 10 seconds flat and they were sniffing the bag for more! I have to add that the product is free of corn and soy, it is high protein and non GMO, so I was happy about that. I'm pretty sure that my dogs would be content if I were to ween them off of their regular brand and switch them to BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN.

Was this review helpful?
  • kristina_ga_22709368
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it

I received a free sample of beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey & lentil recipe with freeze dried bites with chicken from PINCHme in exchange for an honest review. Well everyone my dog loved it. I really liked the ingredients that were used to make this brand of dog food. The mixture seemed to be flavorful for my dog. I recommend for all to use.

Was this review helpful?
  • mayra_ca_21690805
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog is picky but he loved this food!

Like my title states, my dog is picky but he loved this food.

Was this review helpful?
  • debbie_al_16059475
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Clean plate club x6!

I received a free sample from PINCHme and Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe +Freeze-dried bites with chicken. My dogs went crazy for it. I dumped it in the bowl and they were eating it dry, not usual behavior for them. I went to order it, and with six dogs I was disappointed to say at $29.90 for a 7 pound bag it is unaffordable for me. Huge paws up form the dogs!

Was this review helpful?
  • sandra_tx_14917216
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Maxi loves it

My dog Maxi absolutely loves The Be
Beyond dog samples I received from Pinch Me. Even the cats wanted some!

Was this review helpful?
  • jessica__fl_22715964
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved her new treats

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural dry dog good Turkey and lentil recipe plus freeze dried bites with chicken from Pinchme. My dog was jumping for joy with trying a new product. She loved the bites in her food and Turkey is one of her favorite flavors. Definitely worth buying in the future.

Was this review helpful?
  • christina_ks_17843913
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

Wholesome and good for pets of all types and sozes

Was this review helpful?
  • kelly_pa_21690424
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

The Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is a great healthy food for my little coco. She absolutely loves it, especially the freeze dried chicken. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful?