October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • gigi_ok_20715225
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

THIS STUFF IS GREAT

MY DOGS LOVED THIS STUFF! THEY CAN'T GET ENOUGH. WE WILL BE BUYING MORE!

Was this review helpful?
  • kate_pa_22687658
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great grain free dog food

Wild Beyond has everything I’m looking for in a grain free dog food. Natural ingredients that my dogs love to eat. I feel good feeding this brand to the fur babies

Was this review helpful?
  • shannon_tx_21689955
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups new favorite!

I mixed some of the wet turkey and lamb with this dry Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil + Freeze dried bites with chicken and my fur baby could not get enough!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
  • patti_fl_17588085
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My dogs thoroughly enjoyed this food. I love that it is all natural.

Was this review helpful?
  • michelle_ar_21689807
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Approved

BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN is a great dog food that I will be buying again for my dogs. As soon as I opened up the bag my dog was trying to get into the bag to get a bite. I really liked how uniform the pieces werr of dry dog food. The color, smell and texture were also well made as well.

Was this review helpful?
  • krystal_ca_22657690
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

I received a sample of Beyong WILD natural dry dog food in Turkey and lentil with freeze dried bites of chicken in the mail through pinchme. My dogs really seemed to enjoy eating it, and one of my cats, she's weird and likes dog food so I give it to her a few pieces. I like that's it's natural ingredients and doesn't have all the extra filler items, but looking it up , sadly it is a little out of my price range that I can spend on dog food.

Was this review helpful?
  • leetha_wv_6xb5q
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy & Delicious!

The Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken was WONDERFUL! My dogs all loved it and it is very healthy...so mom loves it too.

Was this review helpful?
  • courtnie_nv_16586547
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very good for my dogs and helped them digest!

My dogs are picky about food but they loved this. They licked their bowls clean and it didnt give them gas like some natural food does.

Was this review helpful?
  • eileen_oh_22692990
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Winner Winner Poultry Dinner

My dog absolutely loves Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe +Freeze-dried bites with chicken

Was this review helpful?
  • jaimmie_pa_20699274
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs devoured this in 10 seconds flat!

I was given a sample of BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from PINCHme for an honest review of my opinion. I have 3 small dogs (2 adult and 1 puppy). I started by mixing this in with their normal brand of dry dog food, just in case they had a reaction. Apparently, their must have smelled the change in food because they came running like their tails were on fire! The food was gobbled down in 10 seconds flat and they were sniffing the bag for more! I have to add that the product is free of corn and soy, it is high protein and non GMO, so I was happy about that. I'm pretty sure that my dogs would be content if I were to ween them off of their regular brand and switch them to BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN.

Was this review helpful?
  • kristina_ga_22709368
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it

I received a free sample of beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey & lentil recipe with freeze dried bites with chicken from PINCHme in exchange for an honest review. Well everyone my dog loved it. I really liked the ingredients that were used to make this brand of dog food. The mixture seemed to be flavorful for my dog. I recommend for all to use.

Was this review helpful?
  • nicole_va_22684765
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this..

My pup is very picky on what she eats, so when I open the bag I thought she was going to do what she always does an pick things out she likes but to my surprise she ate everything. So we totally love this.

Was this review helpful?