October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • ElvisLynn
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dyersburg, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

Of course most people already know how great beyond products are, but let me tell you they are actually awesome! I have 2 very picky cats that usually snub their noses up at any can or dry food I put in front of them. It was different with the beyond grain free can food. My 2 picky girls ate every bit of it and meowed for more as they rubbed against me in appreciation. I am thankful for the beyond Brand!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • robinr6900
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Charlotte, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I received this sample and my cat absolutely loved it and I had bought some more and I will continue to buy more she loves the flavor has the right amount of gravy and pieces of meat. Beyond wet cat food is excellent and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • cats mother
  • June 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from bridgeport ohio

cats love it

my cats won't eat anything else!! they love the taste and flavor! would recommend to anyone . Cats just love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ms Marco
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tipton, MI, United States

Being Grain Free

My Cat really love this wet food. This is the one he like the most over any other brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

Thanks for sharing! We're so pleased to hear that our Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food is your cat's favorite!

Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • lyhlofty
  • November 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Whidbey Island, WA

Miss Finicky loves it!

I live with 3 cats, one of which is extremely finicky about her food. I've wasted a fortune on cat food, either she turns up her nose at it the first time I give her a new product, or will eat it for a day or two and then turn up her nose. She's been eating the Beyond canned food for about 6 months now, and still loves it! That has never happened, and I'm ecstatic!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Julip
  • January 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC, United States

My cat will not eat anything else

My cat was having allergy issues so I tried Beyond sweet and dry cat food and she will not eat anything else. Her skin allergy has improved and her coat is silky and healthy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

What a great photo! We're thrilled to hear that your cat is doing so much better on our Beyond Grain Free recipe.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Andre
  • October 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Our cats favorite

Since we found Purina Beyond cat food, our two cats love it and they are staying healthy.
Our cats get wet and dry goods daily. We stopped looking for foods to trust for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 20, 2018

It's great to hear your cats are thriving on Beyond Natural Cat Food.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • PaulRotgee
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nogales, Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are happy

My cats are trying beyond grain free turkey sweet potato & spinach recipe wet cat food, so after they smelled the dish they was eating and eating. In short time they came back to eating . I am surprised about this !!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tonkz
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saint albans, wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free wet cat food

Here is my Review for Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food. My little kitty LOVED this! She gobbled it right up! Her only complaint was it was in a smaller can haha! Get your kitties some of this they will enjoy it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • ilene
  • December 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, MI, United States

My cats all gobble up all grain free food!

A friend shared a couple cans with me a few months ago and my cats have been eating the grain free dry and wet canned foods ever since. They all are a bit picky but love Beyond and consequently, so do I!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Megan
  • June 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY, United States

Great product!

Bzzagent helped me get this for free and I'm so happy they did. My cats were very anxious to eat it and it was gone quickly once they started eating. I love being able to get affordable natural foods for my kitties at the same store that I'm already grocery shopping at!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • smokeysmom2
  • January 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from MA

Good for my cat

My diabetic cat is very fussy. After a veterinarian told me to buy grain free food, Beyond was the first one I found. Unfortunately it is difficult to find, expensive at $1.00 a can at my supermarket and $1.07 at WalMart, and my cat sometimes will eat the same flavor, and then all of a sudden, decide he won't eat it ,so out it goes.
Being retired and on a fixed income, it is rather irritating to see him try to cover it up. Between the cost of his insulin and his food, it's a good thing he is the most loveable cat we have ever had as my husband would not put up with him.
I buy the dry Beyond also, and he will eat that, if he feels like it!! As he is only 6 years old, and we love him , I will continue spoiling him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?