Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kger
  • July 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

Kitten Love

I have been buying this for my kitten and he loves it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_pa_6hp57
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe from Pinchme in return for my honest review. I can't say enough how much my dog loves this dog food! She's very picky, but this won her over, she couldn't get enough, the cat even helped himself! I recommend this to everyone, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica__fl_22715964
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog wanted more

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey inspired natural wet dog food Turkey, liver, and duck recipe from Pinchme. My dog ate the whole can in one sitting. This was her first time trying duck and she really loved it. It was a large enough can she could enjoy it for a meal. Definitely a new buy for our household.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Old Shoes
  • May 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from coast of Maine

A big hit

The cats loved this from the start. I'm confident that they are getting healthy components from Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_ca_21690898
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky pooch!

My gal Bess is normally a very picky eater. When she got a whiff of Beyond Wild Prey-inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef Liver & Lamb Recipe she started dancing at my feet! She actually likes this stuff!!! We will be purchasing soon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • faith_ny_20736545
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Beyond WILD" and the product "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe" is a wonderful wet dog food.My dog loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mary_fl_21690023
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My dogs loved this beyond wild natural dry dog food it was good on their se drive stomachs

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Amrithsagar18
  • February 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from U.S.

Excellent Product!!

My kitty absolutely loves this wet food! She's a big fan of Chunks in Gravy and I love the Beyond Purina line.

However - I want to her on a grain free, non seafood diet so I would like more Beyond Gravy grain free, non-fish options because currently there are only two options (Chicken, Beef and Carrot & also Turkey, Spinach, and Sweet Potato).

Thanks for considering and understanding!

Best,

Amrith

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

We appreciate your sharing your feedback on our recipes! We'll be sure to share your suggestions with the rest of our team. We're so happy to hear that you kitty loves her Beyond!

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gustavo_ca_22313356
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved by my dog

Received the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food beef, liver, and lamb recipe as a sample from pinchme and my dog loved it. My dog really doesnt like lamb or liver but this time she actually at this wet food. I've bought her other brands that have the same ingredients but she never likes those and she really loved this one. Ill be buying her the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired wet food from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • joanna_tn_21690982
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fur babies love it!!

Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey,Liver & Duck Recipe is a brand and flavor I would highly recommend. It's from a trusted brand and dogs love it. My fur babies loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sharonn26
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mc, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat absolutely aproved of Beyond grain free wet cat food. Turkey flavor is one of her favorites. My cat is a picky eater. As soon as i poured the can out she ran straight to her bowl and ate every bit that was in it. Happy cat! Definitely stocking up on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kayla_pa_20547212
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great quailty

my dog just loved this food! I have to buy more asap she's super picky about her wet dog food and she just ate this right up and it's really good quailty and a great brand!

Was this review helpful?
Report