Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • carrie_or_22606049
  • December 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog went crazy

a few weeks ago I had received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken from Pinchme and he gobbled it down like there was no tomorrow

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • chante_ny_22698474
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Dog Food

My Dog King is very picky but when I gave him Beyond Wild
Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze- dried bites with chicken He ate the whole Bowl
I never seen Him eat like this Thank You Soooo Much

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • andrea_ca_17655197
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog can't stop eating it!

My dog went from only eating when she's hungry to eating every time we put food in her bowl. We had to change how we fed her because she started getting around! I mean her harness couldn't fit in just two weeks. We didn't realize the other person had to feed her already. We used to put food in the bowl any time it was empty. She loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nancy_la_21690710
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond great

Highly highly recommend Beyond wild natural dry dog food and lentil recipe with freeze dried Fitz chicken all of my dogs loved it and my dogs are super picky when it comes to their dog food

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tiffany_tx_17885337
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My Chihuahuas loved the taste and smell wich dosent happen often...I will be buying this

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jamie_oh_21689796
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dry Food For Dogs!

I received a free bag of Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from Beyond Wild. I was so glad to see a brand that had the chewy bits in it! My dog eats those first and then eats the crunchy stuff. We will probably end up switching to this brand since they are so honest about whats in their dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • valerie_tx_57lws
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finally a food our dog loves

First time trying Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dig Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken.
My dog was over the moon, he smelled the food looked at me and was like this is new.
When he was done eating it he came to me looking for more.
We had a hard time finding a dog food he loves in the beginning when he was a pup, but we have found his new favorite thank you Beyond and PinchMe for our sample

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • valerie_wa_22606129
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs love

my dogs love the Beyond Wild Natural dry dog food turkey & lentil recipe + freeze dried bites with chicken. We are now going to purchase this food instead of our current food. I have recommended it to our friends and family too. Just very please with our dogs loving the flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • arely_tx_21689718
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

My dog loved Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! She ate it as soon as I set her food bowl down, which is not always the case when she doesn’t like certain foods.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • courtney_tn_15165052
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dog even loved it.

My dogs recently got to try the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried biteso with chicken. All of my dogs gobbled this food up, even my dog that is picky about dry dog food. Usually she'll take a bite then be completely indifferent, but she actually ate her whole bowl and tried to steal my other dog's when she was done. I'd definitely recommend this dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • marie_oh_21690857
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it!

My dog loves this stuff. Especially the dried chicken bites he picks them out!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • christine__pa_4v978
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Girl!

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Frreze-dried bites with chicken was so good I couldn't get it in the bowl fast enough! She loved it nice size bites of freeze dried chicken and it actually smelled good too! Definitely adding to my shopping list.

Was this review helpful?
Report