October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • tirhonda_ks_22312595
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful food for small dogs

BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD BEEF, LIVER, & LAMB my dog Brooke enjoyed every single bite and wasn't harsh on her little tummy she has been excited to everytime she eats it and I love to see her happy!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • keidra_ga_22419778
  • November 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect

My dog loves this food and she gets excited to eat the wet can products.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • carmen_ca_17883069
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this! High protein for lean muscles!

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe, courtesy of PINCHme, for my dogs to try in exchange for my honest opinion. This dog food is healthy and delicious tasting, my dogs kept begging for more! The pieces are tender and juicy, full of flavor my dogs loved! The nutritional value of this wet dog food is excellent and provides dogs with high levels of healthy protein to care for dogs' lean muscles and high energy levels. There is no unhealthy ingredients, such as soy, corn, wheat, artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. Just pure nature's goodness. My dogs love it and I highly recommend it! Will definitely purchase more flavors for my dogs to try!

Was this review helpful?
  • carrie_or_22606049
  • December 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog went crazy

a few weeks ago I had received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken from Pinchme and he gobbled it down like there was no tomorrow

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • mandy_ca_21690973
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Would continue to buy this for my fur baby and would recommend it

Was this review helpful?
  • chante_ny_22698474
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Dog Food

My Dog King is very picky but when I gave him Beyond Wild
Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze- dried bites with chicken He ate the whole Bowl
I never seen Him eat like this Thank You Soooo Much

Was this review helpful?
  • andrea_ca_17655197
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog can't stop eating it!

My dog went from only eating when she's hungry to eating every time we put food in her bowl. We had to change how we fed her because she started getting around! I mean her harness couldn't fit in just two weeks. We didn't realize the other person had to feed her already. We used to put food in the bowl any time it was empty. She loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • lindsay_ca_5qpr7
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

When I fed the wet to my doggie he jumped and did circles he was so excited

Was this review helpful?
  • nancy_la_21690710
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond great

Highly highly recommend Beyond wild natural dry dog food and lentil recipe with freeze dried Fitz chicken all of my dogs loved it and my dogs are super picky when it comes to their dog food

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • amy_nc_22596187
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Beef Liver and Lamb Prey Inspired Wet Food

Bravo Beyond for the development of this terrific Prey inspired Beef Liver and Lamb wet food. My Pit Bull loves the flavor .

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • gigi_ok_20715225
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GREAT STUFF!

THE DOGS LOVED THIS STUFF! WE WILL BE BUYING MORE!

Was this review helpful?
  • tiffany_tx_17885337
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My Chihuahuas loved the taste and smell wich dosent happen often...I will be buying this

Was this review helpful?