Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Molly Moo
  • January 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lacey, WA, United States

She loves it!!

Our pooch loves it. She gobbles it up. She is a very picky eater so happy we found one she would enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sarto
  • February 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Bites easy

Now she eats on her own without bribery she eats slow and seems to enjoy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 8, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your dog enjoys our Beyond Superfood Blend recipe!

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Diann
  • December 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North Las Vegas, NV, United States

My dog loved it!

I bought this to wean my dog off of another brand and she absolutely loves it!
Please e-mail me some coupons, thanks.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CearaIvory
  • May 27, 2016

Little Bear loves it

My dog was having difficulty eating, he didn't like his old food. He would fight me every step of the way. I was given a sample bag of this in the store, I gave it to him and he bolted every bite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gigi
  • January 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Alaska, United States

mix it up

Our dog likes this,and we are pleased. He gets this every other day. An Alaska dog must love salmon. He is a happy guy
.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pamil21
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Thomasville, NC, United States

My pooch loves it......

I've been feeding this to my 5yr old yorkie terrier for 2months she loves it every other food I've tried she has had a allergic reaction tof from vomting,diarrhea,itchy flakes skin since she been on this all the problem has gone away!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • September 22, 2016

Great to hear your pet is thriving one Beyond Natural Pet Food Recipes! We know not all ingredients are created equally and are very selective when establishing relationships with suppliers to ensure your dog only has high quality ingredients. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KimN
  • May 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Big Hit with My German Shepherd!

I've been feeding my persnickety eater this recipe for the last two months and she loves it! It smells really nice! I chose this salmon recipe because she has issue's with recurring dry and itchy skin. Her dry skin patches have decreased and her coat is much more shinny. This is pricey but I'm impressed with the ingredients and quality of this food. Happy customers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kumichan
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Andover, MN, United States

Dog approved!

Our dogs loved this so much that we had to go back and buy 4 more bags!! Doesn't last long in our household!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kookies110
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Goshen, NY, United States

Dogs love it!

I have two boxer mixes and they both love this food. I was giving them Purina Beneful, it was also good I just wanted a natural food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nax1215
  • December 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire, United States

Good food for dog with allergies

This is a good food for my dog that is allergic to poultry. No issues with allergy symptoms, easy access at the local grocery store to purchase and slows down the production of dog poop!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jaymarie
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Terryville CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs went absolutely bolistic over this poured on their dogfood. My Chihuahua actually finished her entire bowl without leaving a morsel. My Pitbull terrier licked his bowl clean. I've never seen them this excited over meal time in awhile.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Paige
  • August 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

Perfect for our pup!

As a consumer and a dog mom I'm always trying to avoid additives, fillers, and chemicals. When my vet advised me to switch our puppy to adult dog food I knew I was going to be overloaded with options. I looked at a lot of the "speciality" brands and was surprised to find a lot of ingredients I didn't recognize. We had previously been feeding her purina puppy food so I figured I might as well check out that section too. I was so happy to come across this line! All ingredients I know, a brand I can trust, and thank goodness it's so much more affordable than those "speciality" brands-----plus the pup loves it too! I can't say enough good things about this product! I really recommend all pet parents to try it out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report