Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sunflower
  • April 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

Destiny seems to love it

Have been feeding her Beyond for over a year,I used the coupon to buy the small breed food. Thanks for making this, it seems easier for her as she is just 12 lbs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mugsy boy
  • November 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Older dog eating again

Our elderly dog has been refusing his food sporadically. But he's really seems to like the Beyond dry dog food, so we have regained some hope we will have him with us a little longer

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • PuggleMom
  • January 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Gardiner, NY, United States

No more itchy puppy!!!

My puggle has super sensitive skin and is a very picky eater...I have tried several brands and have found this to fit her needs helping with her sensitive skin and picky taste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • tjnall4
  • October 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

Saved my Dogs Life

I have a 12 year old Shepherd mix who got really sick about a year ago, The vet said she had a infection in her pancreas and gave me a bunch of medicine, within 1 month she had dropped 20 pounds and was dying, I love my Jerzy and was not ready for that to happen so I started researching different types of foods and came across your Salmon, Egg and Pumpkin blend, I started giving that to her in a soft form, It did take another month to see any major changes but slowing I changed to the dry bag. It's been over a year and she is back to her normal weight and doing just fine, I continue to use Purina Beyond but have tried the different flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Valerie667811
  • January 1, 2019

I hope he likes it!

I bought this food to try because my daughter's dog really likes it. Levi is not a very fussy eater so I should be good. It also looked like a quality food for my dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • catchtree
  • May 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Traverse City, MI, United States

Excellent for my dog!

I have been buying this for a couple of months now, as my shih tzu needs Grain Free, and she has allergy conditions. It has been great, and she tolerates it very well...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Scastle1
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waukesha, Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Added vitamins and minerals.

My dog loves this food! Beyond grain free hake & lentil recipe natural dry dog food with added vitamins, minerals & nutrients helps me feel good that I am giving my dog good food he deserves. He loves it. I see the joy in his face. I give it 5 stars.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • charlie7301
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from cape coral fl

Great product

My dog was always itching until I changed his diet. Hes much better now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Deano6
  • November 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hilo, HI

Good ingredients for our small dog

We try to feed our 4.5 pound Chihuahua foods that don't contain high quantities of corn and other fillers. She appears to like this food as she eats it all when placed in her dish. She is active and looks healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • phein1
  • October 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Iowa City, IA, United States

tasty

cats loved it and it was fresh, sounded good for their teeth

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Darainy
  • July 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA, United States

Meadow says Yum

My dog absolutely loves Beyond, grain free, small dog food. She is normally very picky about dog food but had no hesitation about eating Beyond dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Laura
  • July 20, 2017

Wow, we love hearing about dogs thriving on our recipes! Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Darainy.

  • Voracle
  • March 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I got this about 3 weeks ago, my puppy is a picky puppy so he wont eat just any food. It didnt take him 2 seconds to jump on this food, he loves it. It has also made a big impact on his fur, it's so shiny an fluffy now as before it wasnt. Absolutely amazed at how well this food has done with him

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?