Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Girl girl
  • December 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Stroudsburg pa

love!

My super allergic Pup loves it! She has the Salmon wet & dry twice a day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 13, 2017

Thanks for sharing!

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tam77
  • December 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

Dogs love it!

We purchased this brand because pumpkin is in the ingredients. The vet recommended pumpkin for my dogs digestion. It helped his issues and both dogs love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cinnamon mom
  • May 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Lauderdale, FL, United States

She likes it

My dog is a picky eater but the moment I poured beyond into her bowl she ate it. When there isn't any in the bowl she comes over to me and let's me know she needs more. This is the only dry food she has reacted to in this way.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Katz
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Roseville, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All Natural Dry Dog Food

I walked into the house and my three dogs had their nose in the air. Seemed like they could smell the dog food that was in the bag. So I went to feed them an I couldn't put it down fast enough. They seemed to love it cause there wasn't even a crumb left in their bowls. I have two mini pins an a yellow lab, so I would recommend this dog food to who has a small or big dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • squirrelmomma
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from charleston tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

beyond grain free texas beef

got a few days ago wow the dog just loved it tail waggin good !! I turned around to throw out the empty can and half of the food was already eaten my neighbor was over at the time and couldnt believe it either

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • petpaws
  • December 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cicero, In

Super

Tried this a couple of months ago and my dogs love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LisaMarie
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clio, MI, United States

Love this brand

My lab has had many issues associated with dog food. He would itch and scratch until his hair fell out. Upon doing some internet research I found an article that encouraged stopping all dog food and cooking salmon and sweet potatoes for 6 weeks and only feed him that. I was amazed at how healthy he became, stopped scratching and all his hair grew back! Next search led me to Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe. Very happy with this dog food and my Maxx is too:-)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Beans
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it

My dogs loved this food! As soon as I put the bowls down, both my dogs quickly ate it. They instantly loved it. My German Shepherd is finicky so I was pleasantly surprised when she ate it all up! The food also slid easily out of the can. No scraping or shaking and best of all, no mess to clean up. I am satisfied with this product and will look for it next time I go shopping.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Princess
  • March 11, 2015

Best Brand Ever

I bought this once and my dog loved it and now it's the only brand she will eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KayR
  • November 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Circle Pines, MN, United States

Amazing dog food

I love that this product is more natural with good quality ingredients. My dogs love it and they have sensitive stomachs and so far no issues with this food. It makes their coat very shiny and they have lots of energy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bigmosmom
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jackson TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pup love it!

My dog is absolutely loving her Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients.She tends to be very picky so i wasn't sure what to expect when i poured her first bowl. She enjoyed it right away!.Every morning she gets so excited when i reach for the bag,she actually dances around a bit! I love that it has the extra minerals and vitamins that she needs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Michelle828
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hiddenite NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product !!

So i received this wet dog food as a sample, and i was a little hesitant because even though my dog is.not picky at what he eats, his stomache is. He absolutely loved this!! And i made the can go for 3 days because i was nervous on how his stomache would react to it. But we had absolutely no issues what so ever. I would definitely recommend trying this! I found a nice treat for him to have that dont upset his stomache. Thanks purina!

Was this review helpful?
Report