Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BethanyStarr
  • May 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Winston-Salem, NC, United States

A Win For Picky Eaters

I have went through 10 types of dog food while trying to find something my chihuahua/daschund mix would like that also has good health and nutrition benefits, which working at a pet store you would think would be easier than it was. However, I just bought this today and my dog is going to it and eating it normally. He hasn't ate a good amount of dry food since we took him off of Beneful but I'm glad would finally made this transition. I think some dogs dislike chicken so the Salmon seems to be a winner for now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • courtney_oh_4shkv
  • December 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

The beyond wild. Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe seems to be a great quality. Cats loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cinsel1208
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

great chow

Bought this to try to offset my dogs food allergies.. worked like a dream. No more problems with yeast in her ears... no more tummy gas..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sewnatural
  • December 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, MA, United States

Excellent

My fur babies, cats and dogs, love Beyond. My cat Oreo likes both the dry cat and dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tiffany_sc_17766905
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild dry cat food

Beyond wild dry cat food Turkey and lentil was great for my kitties. They really loved it. It was there little thanksgiving!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nicolette_wi_21194524
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty love

Our kitty loved our free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe! Love the natural ingredients!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kathy_pa_22904253
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's Meow!

My cat gobbled up this Beyond WILD Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food in salmon, liver and arctic char recipe so quickly! One can is 2 medium sized servings or 3 small snack size servings for my cat. There is some sauce in the food and I like the range of the flavor selection!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HeidiSloan
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cameron, MO, United States

2 very picky eaters

My 2 german shepherds absolutely love the taste! All other dog food I have had to put broth on to get them to eat! They ate the whole bowl and looked for more! Please keep doing what you are doing with this product! Also love the fact that they are getting all the supplements and nutrients they need, while enjoying the flavor! thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • December 6, 2016

It's great to hear your dogs are thriving on Beyond Natural Pet Food! Every recipe is made with natural ingredients and essential nutrients so that your pet gets what matters most - including actual enjoyment - from a meal that’s both naturally and nutritionally complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Linda63
  • December 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hazard, KY, United States

Only the Best

Can't tell you how much we love Beyond foods and snacks for our pets. Makes us feel good knowing that we are feeding our babies only the best; foods that will help keep them healty and happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Liz 602
  • January 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

Fussy cat loves it

I have been trying different dry and wet for a cat that adopted us!. She is quite picky. I tried the beyond chicken and egg and it's a big hit. Plus it is grain free and uses wholesome ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_wa_22683456
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All 3 cats love it

My cats loveBeyond Wild Natural Dry Catfood Turkey & Lentile Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken. The kitten was chewing the bag to get more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tracey_mn_22312953
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My cat really liked it. He couldn't get enough of this food

Was this review helpful?
Report