Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brieanna
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Plano, TX

Cats eat it!

My cats are picky eaters, though very chubby. It's ironic, anyway I used to buy them Blue but it's so expensive so I tried Beyond and they LOVED it. I have 3 more bags and they will destroy those too. I love that there's no CORN in their food. It's so hard to find animal food without that these days!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • laro
  • September 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

My Cats Love This

I have had my Persian cats on grain free cat food for years. But it has been a struggle to find one that they all like. I've spent hundreds of dollars on expensive brands that they would not touch. When I bought Beyond Grain Free, I had my doubts it would be any different than the rest flavor wise, but boy was I wrong. They ALL loved it. All 3 of them! I love the quality and the price is within the range of the other brands. I will continue to keep them on it as long as I can get it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Izzykten
  • December 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mpls

My cat loves it!

I got this once when my cat ran out of her food, I bought a small bag thinking she may not like it. Turned out that she loved it! I have been getting her this flavor for nearly a year and her weight is perfect! I would love though, if it wasn't as pricey as it is.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nored
  • June 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Brockport, NY, United States

Great blend for taste and nutrition!

Dog had allergies and this menu has stopped her itching.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Glad
  • June 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tx

Great product

My cats have been eating beyond for years. They still love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JenniferGHughes
  • November 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sophia, WV, United States

SUPER FOOD INDEED! Using it for past 2+ years!

Both my Rescue dogs had allergies that affected their health and happiness. Ive tried numerous other expensive foods with no luck in clearing allergies including ear infections, skin irritation and stomach issues. This food has changed all our lives. Our Vet says keep them on it! But wishes the small dog variety came in LOWER calories for dogs having to watch their weight. They eat it well and don't mind staying on the same flavor for past 2 plus years! They have tried other flavors but the pumpkin recipe is the favorite, so PLEASE don't discontinue this flavor with current ingredients. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Oldhouse324
  • August 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Asbury Park, NJ, United States

My Kitty Cats Love THis!

My Asbury Park New Jersey hipster kitties will not eat anything else!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Katdogtazz
  • March 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Only food my cat Loves!!!!

I started buying this about 2 years ago. Was looking for affordable grain free food for my cat Betty Jane. She LOVES it. Will not eat anything else including table food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cheryljh
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mason, OH, United States

my cats flipped for it

I received my sample in the mail and my cats were going crazy for it, before I could even get it in the bowl

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jjfan
  • October 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Wascal loves It

Purchased the whitefish first and then the chicken. My cat loves both!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Susie7305
  • December 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Swartz Creek, MI, United States

My 10 year cat, Buddy was some allergic symptoms so I tried Beyond Grain Free. Problem solved.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dogchick
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Akron, Ohio

4 Dogs love all flavors!!!

I switched my 4 different breeds to the Purina Smart Blend and only my Bulldog liked it... He will eat anything though. : ) I have now tried one of each flavor of the beyond for each of them and they all LOVE it! I hope the stores start carrying the turkey flavor and the canned food in gravy. My spoiled rotten guys don't accept pate`. Ha!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report