Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Wael1375111
  • December 28, 2018

Cat food! It really is a wonderful product needed

It really is a really wonderful product needed for every one to try because it often seems to be very beneficial to a lot of cat food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Celdridge813
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tonawanda, NY, United States

I've been buying this brand for about 6 months now. I feel better knowing that my dog is eating Purina Beyond. We also love that it is made in the United States. Not to mention my pup loves the flavor!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shae
  • March 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California

Both dogs

I feed my Havanese and golden lab this food.they both love it! I have gone through many different foods that my Havanese would throw up and lab get the runs. With this food neither animal has any problems

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lori555411
  • January 1, 2019

He Likes It!

Just started this food with my very picky old dog this week and he loves it. Still transitioning him but he comes running when it is dinner time! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hooch
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Naples, FL, United States

No skin troubles

We have three dogs and want to give them all the same food and Beyond has been working well for all three. My baby Girl has very sensitive skin and it was hard to find something that worked for her and also that the boys liked. Well we found it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ersh
  • April 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Florida

Another Winner

My old pup like the chicken variety, but, since he makes a habit of cleaning out the cat dishes, we tried out the salmon variety. Oh yes. He loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bj6703
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manchester,NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

our fur baby loves it!

Beyond - Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food has been one of my cats favorites. She is following me around in the morning very anxious to get her morning food. And seeing it's natural I'm thrilled she likes a food that's so good for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • michele
  • October 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Justin, TX, United States

love it

I bought this a month ago and our dogs love it. I will definitely buy this again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Blondie1019
  • December 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

Appealing Dog Food

Tried Beyond Superfood Blend SALMON, egg and pumpkin recipe dry dog food and was impressed with the fresh smell, crisp consistency, and the fact that my dogs seemed to enjoy their dinner very much. I like feeding Salmon because I think it is very healthy for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Woody61
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Durango, CO, United States

My dog loves it!

I had a great coupon so I thought I would give it a try. I bought a small bag and mixed it with the Purina One Smartblend True Instinct that i normally buy. My dog loved it so I went to the Beyond exclusively. My dog just devours it like no other food I have ever bought.She is healthy, happy and energetic.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • A123
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love

My cats are extremely picky when it comes to food. I decided to try this brand to see if they would like it. This brand is unlike any other wet brand we have tried. My cats actually enjoyed it so much. Definitely going to purchase more and I would definitely recommend this for other cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • wmverdon
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Canton, Ga

so glad to see an affordable grain free dog food. My dogs love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report