October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MEGAN_L_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved this mixed in with her dry food. Nice to have on hand when she decides she’s bored with her regular dry food and needs a pick-me-up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mermaid Manor
  • January 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brookings Oregon

I've been using beyond for 5 months. I like that it's glutten free and made from fish. My dogs have stopped itching. It is very diffucult to find tho. Grocery stores won't carry it. I get it at Bimart for 26.00, which I find expensive for 14 pounds. My computor would not print the coupons. But because of this food my dogs do not get that oily labrador smell. It would be nice if more places carried it. Bimart only orders so many bags at a time and if your not there at the time of delivery they are out and I have to use something else which I don't like to do.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALISHA_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

my dog is usually very picky however he didnt leave a drop of this left in his bowl (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MARIE_W_MB
  • July 31, 2019

my dogs loved it and i will get it again. my son also got it for his dogs. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Kaylene
  • July 22, 2017

Dogs love it

I bought a bag a few months ago and my dogs loved it. It's great for older dogs and middle aged ones. And I enjoyed the strong pumpkin smell.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHALLON_L_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs love this stuff, wolfed it right down lol definitely no complaints from them!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • WALTER_M_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I feed my dog dry food for the most part. My dog did however like it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MARSHALL__B_AB
  • July 31, 2019

The sample disappeared really fast and the dog seemed happy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • lkchute
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boston MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Great

My dog love this food, and every scrap. The good ingredients that are in this food make it Delois’s and healthy for my dog. Definitely recommended, in fact have already bought it. I know my dog will not be happy with anything else now.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • loopeylinda
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

My 9-1/2 year old German Shepherd devours this. We had been giving her salmon snacks so the smell is familiar. But her teeth aren't as good as they used to be and she is better able to chew this food. She sits by her dish when empty and waits for more. And no more stomach problems. She loves it. Thank you Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SUE_M_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves loves loves this canned food!!! Thank you so much for the sample....this is now our brand to buy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Elizabeth
  • February 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia, United States

Great food

Love this food. Can you please put it in larger bags and make it available in more places?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?