Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • YASMIN_D_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Actually both my cats liked this product. I don't buy wet cat food often. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KELLY_M_NL
  • June 28, 2019

Feel like this is a good product for my cat as it is grain free and they love it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • wolves3
  • September 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kewanee, IL, United States

Great wet cat food!

I bought this last month and my cat Topper, who won't east any canned food, gobbles this up. I think it's because there is not grains in here. Finally a great wet cat food that cats actually like!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CAROLYNL_QC
  • June 30, 2019

I haven't tried this product myself, but my cat seems to enjoy it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JACQUELINE_V_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats loved it. Portion is great and good for two cats in one sitting. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TINA_S_QC
  • June 27, 2019

It smelled yummy and my cat loved it! As for me, I really like the fact that the ingredients are healthy and that it doesn't contain corn or other cheap fillers (which you usually find in pretty much all the major brands). (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LENNA_I_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat lived the salmon and I really appreciate that it is grain free. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LOUISAC_NB
  • June 29, 2019

my cat went crazy over this product had to buy more thats how much my cat loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MELICKIH_ON
  • June 29, 2019

The cat loved it and and ate it very quick. He was meowing for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANDREA_T_BC
  • June 27, 2019

Our cat gets wet food as a treat. He is already over weight on dry food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HeidiSloan
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cameron, MO, United States

2 very picky eaters

My 2 german shepherds absolutely love the taste! All other dog food I have had to put broth on to get them to eat! They ate the whole bowl and looked for more! Please keep doing what you are doing with this product! Also love the fact that they are getting all the supplements and nutrients they need, while enjoying the flavor! thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • December 6, 2016

It's great to hear your dogs are thriving on Beyond Natural Pet Food! Every recipe is made with natural ingredients and essential nutrients so that your pet gets what matters most - including actual enjoyment - from a meal that’s both naturally and nutritionally complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ming2
  • July 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Torrance, CA, United States

Felines love fish

my feline loves this product. her skin and coat is much better and even her appetite. She can't get enough of Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • July 11, 2016

It's great to hear your cat is thriving on Beyond Natural Pet Food! Every recipe is made with natural ingredients and essential nutrients so that your pet gets what matters most - including actual enjoyment - from a meal that’s both naturally and nutritionally complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team