Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Spike
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Glen Burnie, MD, United States

Awesome

Bought this for my dog and he loves it!! I pair the dry food with the canned food and he gobbles it right up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ktklim
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dearborn, MI, United States

Tasty!

Our dog absolutely loves this food! She gulps it down - and will turn her nose up at any other food we try to feed her. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LoveMyBuddy
  • April 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Berkeley Heights, NJ, United States

Great! My Buddy LOVES IT!

I bought this a few months ago because my 13 year old Maine Coon mix was terribly constipated. I also bought the Beyond Salmon Grain Free dry food and my big boy has no more problems! AND HE LOVES THEM!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Richierich
  • July 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Delaware, United States

Healthy Food

My puppy loves this food
Maybe you can cutback on the sodium

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jody666
  • January 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ogden, UT, United States

Great food, great price.

I have two dogs, a rambunctious mini-schnauzer/lhaso apso mix

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pennyt
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Both Cats Loved It!

I received my free can of Simple Origins this week. I immediately opened it for my cat's dinner and watch them goggle it down. They loved it. I've been a Beyond customer for the past year and my cats have flourished. They are older and on medication so it"s important to me they have healthy food they enjoy. Thank you Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so happy to hear that your older cats are thriving on our Beyond recipes! Thanks for sharing the wonderful photo with us.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jessica6877111
  • December 28, 2018

Dogs happy

Our dog seems to be enjoying this new food after growing bored of his regular kibble, and I’m happy with the ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pudding
  • September 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Linthicum, MD

Beyond - Great

I have been feeding my cat the dry food - he really enjoys it! So glad to have this healthy product.

I have started giving my dog the wet food which I add to his dry food. He enjoys it too.
Glad to be able to give this to him for his good health.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ruger
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Palmer, MA, United States

Happy Holidays!!!

My german shepherd had to enjoy a special treat around the holidays, too with Beyond's recipe with pumpkin. She absolutely loved it...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NYIslanders88
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York,NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat licked the bowl clean!!!

I was not sure if my cat was going to like this food because he is very picky, especially when it comes to food with chunks in it. I was very surprised when I fed this food to my kitty, because he not only ate all of it but he licked the bowl clean and was chasing down the can! I guess that means the product tasted great for cats! I would definitely recommend this product to other cat owners with picky kitties and I will be purchasing it for my cat from time to time in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Michael714811
  • January 1, 2019

Good food

My dog loved this food. And will be buying more of it and less of the old stuff we used to buy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • babs080262
  • October 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New Athens, IL, United States

Zeus Loves It!

My dog, Zeus, absolutely loves it! He comes inside, runs to his bowl and gobbles it down. That was quite a change since he had gotten bored with the other brand I fed him and would often only eat a little bit each day. He is happier and his coat looks shiny and healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report