Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • doxiemommie
  • April 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from northern california

Fantastic Dog Food

My dog just loves this food! I had been buying huge bags of Kirkland dog food but then my big dog died, and our it would take our little doxie months to go thru that much food. So I found this and my dog loves it. And I love that its made with quality ingredients! I wish I could find some coupons for it though. I wish that the price was a little lower, but I know it costs a bit more to make such a quality product. I will definitely continue to buy this dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MomandCom
  • November 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Western MA

My dog's favorite

This is my dog's favorite food. Sometimes our store doesn't have this flavor in the big bag so I buy the one with the tuna which is his second favorite flavor. He has environmental allergies and skin problems so I feel good feeding him these foods with healthy ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • silverwoods
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Beyond - Beyond ® Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & P

My dogs love this food. They actually like all the Beyond products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dobbir03
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from La Harpe, KS, United States

Great food

I bought this for m diabetic 13 year old cat. It works gret because he is supposed to be on a low grain food. He seems to eat less food when eating the Beyond food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nemos mom
  • January 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Only dry food my dog will touch

My dog had refused to eat any dry food for years and has been fed home cooked chicken and veggie recipe, with a dry food option offered. He has finally decided he likes this one and will even choose it at times over his prepared diet. He has a shiny coat and stays active. Thanks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • apache angel
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

An Excellent Food

I had fed Purina since the 60's. Decided the grain's weren't good for my Chihuahua.,KaCee. Switched to Blue Buffalo. KaCee started to gain weight hand over fist, couldn't figure out why as was only feeding him 1/4 cup once a day. He was always hungry. Heard about Beyond........finally found a store to purchase it. Have fed him 3 of the 4 lb bags. At last vet visit he had lost a quarter pound. Once again Purina to the rescue. Wont stop using Purina products again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Blueghost8689
  • March 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Livingston Manor, NY, United States

The dogs just love it.

The dogs just love it. We buy it all of the time.!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dhuynh
  • January 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln

Amazing food

I purchased this because my bulldog has poultry allergies and I was exhausted with finding an affordable food with no poultry that didn't cost me an arm and a leg. I'm so happy I found this brand and my puppy is happier than ever, I highly recommend (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • January 29, 2019

We're happy to hear that your dog loves her Beyond recipes!

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sarah954
  • October 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Davie, FL, United States

My Finicky Eater

My dog is a finicky eater. She’ll eat Halo chicken or the salmon. I had a coupon for beyond dog food. I was afraid to try the salmon w/pumpkin thinking she won’t go near it. Surprise little miss finicky loves it. I also bought some beyond canned food to mix a little with the dry. Very happy with the product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kaye
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Golden Valley, MN, United States

Excellent

Feeding this food has been great. Formula couldn't be better. Quality ingredients
Surpasses all the "so called, high end premium foods"
Dogs just love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mollygirl1930
  • October 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from East Tennessee

My Dog Loves this food!

I just found this in the grocery store today and it had the ingredients that I was pleased with (Beyond, with Salmon). I brought it home and put a little bit out for my dog, (beagle) and she devoured it! She never cared for dry dog food before (1 1/2 years old). Now, when she sees me get the bag out, she practically climbs up my leg! I'm no expert on dog food, but if the ingredients are true, and she loves it this much, then I think we've hit a home run here! I love that it's made in the U.S.A, and is all natural, which is my requirements for pet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dingo Mom
  • May 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Crystal Lake, IL, United States

Finally!!!

We feed our 5 dogs a very expensive, highly rated food. At one point, we ran out and our normal pet food store was closed. We found Beyond at a local grocer and was extremely pleased and surprised to find a decent food that did not break the bank. Our dogs loved it and it has wonderful ingredients. We will be switching foods!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report