Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Momof4mi
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food, my dog loves it!

    Our Great Dane has some allergy issues, and we have been looking for a grain free option. She has been on this food for about a week and we already see a drastic improvement in her itching. Also her coat looks great. It helps that she loves it, and gets super excited for feeding time.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • Colleen334
    • June 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    I bought this last week. Yummy was what my lab, said. We like that it is grain free, and no poultry by-products. No artificial ingredients either. It smells incredible! It is from Purina; which we feel is a great company.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • CRYSTALEENA_NS
    • July 31, 2019

    It was difficult to locate the free sample in store, but when I did, my dog was more then excited! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • June 23, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitties love it. Its one of the best products Ive used for them. It doesnt have any weird smell or affect. It is a very good product and my kittens are so happy. I would recommend this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • JENNIFER__T_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    Alice my dog didn’t like it but she’s a picky eater (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • Tkjames
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Vanceburg ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful

    I received this dog food the other day, wasn't sure my dogs would like it because they are picky eaters.. I went ahead an gave it to them an they actually liked it .. I don't know if it was the size it wasn't to big or to small. Just perfect. Or maybe it was the flavor. fkavorThey ate it all.. So it a brand they like an I will buy it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • Terry Jo
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pahrump, NV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves it

    I have been feeding my dog grain free dog food for about 1 year now and he is more active than he used to be. He’s a lot healthier and more playful and active. I will continue to feed him grain free..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • jfitscher
    • June 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely loved this food! Shes super picky and will turn her nose away at food she isnt interested in. As soon as I opened the bag she had her nose in there trying to eat it. I like that theres such simple ingredients that are good for dogs!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Heartless1976
    • December 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Pickens County, SC, United States

    He loved it

    My puppy loved it. Are it all up and wanted more. I would recommend it to others.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Catlover6453
    • December 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Conway, SC, United States

    Beyond for cats

    I bought this one in a sample pack on Amazon and my 4 cats just loved it. The bowl was empty in no time. Today I received my full size order and my cats could not be happier!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 18, 2017

    Your cats have great taste!

    • lori47818
    • April 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Evansville IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great eats

    I bought a new dog food for my picky little eater made with lentils and grain and I'm so excited to share that he loves it and the salmon flavor is awesome really good for what's in it thanks so much for giving our dogs such a nice meal to enjoy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • leah1242
    • July 11, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog Loved it!

    I tried the Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Texas Beef Wet Dog Food with my golden retriever, Clyde. He just loved it . He gobbled it right down. The canned food looked appetizing, and it was full of nice sized chunks. When Clyde was done, he was looking for more, so I know he really enjoyed it. It made me feel good to give him a wet food that has wholesome ingredients. I will be buying this variety again for Clyde.

    Was this review helpful?