Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Robinnnnnnn
    • January 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

    All My Cats Love This!

    I have 9 cats. it's hard to find one food that they all love. No more puking! I just wish they had bigger bags and more availability in stores.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Waterguy
    • December 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Athens, MI, United States

    Kitties love it

    Got a coupon for $5.00 off from Meijer and decided to give it a try. The cats seem to like it as it left the dish with all great speed overnight. They all seemed to have better energy and our older female improved her coat and energy level greatly.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 2, 2018

    We're happy to hear that your cats loved our Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food!

  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Julie Anne
    • November 25, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from cell phone

    Beyond indoor grain free

    Noelle and the other 3 cats seemed to like it right away. Sometimes new foods take awhile, but they ate it first try.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Mitch
    • November 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Rockland, ME, United States

    Great grain free

    My 11 year old mix bread became allergic to grains all of a sudden. BEYOND is her favorite grain free food & snack - it made a incredible diff in her life. Makes me happy that's my dog is happy & healthy

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • clydeman
    • December 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, Ohio

    Wish there were larger bags of this food

    We house fifteen cats of various ages and they ALL love this food. I go through a three pound bag daily. Love when it is on sale.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • MARY__V_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog loved the Beyond food from Purina. The product avoids the use of most grains and has no by-product meal in it. They are on the expensive side though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • favgma
    • December 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

    My six cats love this food!!

    I bought the whitefish flavored and my only complaint is that the local stores do not carry the other flavors nor larger bags. My six cats love this food!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Gert
    • February 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

    Picky cat Happy!

    I found and tried Beyond months ago and Charlie is ever so happy, no matter
    which blend I buy. He is picky no longer, just eats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • animallover
    • February 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Hackettstown, NJ, United States

    Helps Digestion Issues

    I bought it and my cats have had less diarrhea. They are not as hungry

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • FRAN
    • November 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY, United States

    GREAT FOOD

    I have 2 German Sheparads both sisters and have algeries, i tried beyond grain free and my dog loves it . I wish they could make it in a larger bay like 30 pound bags

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Laura
    • September 16, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from SC

    cat food

    If my cats love it, I love it. My 13 year old cat nearly died 3 years ago & lost her appetite for food. I tried the Beyond & she liked it. Therefore she ate & started gaining weight again. Tried other premium brands including other Purina, but she would not eat them. She likes the Ocean Whitefish, the Salmon & the Chicken. Those are the only grain free flavors that appear at our stores. Thankfully she enjoys all 3, although I think the Ocean Whitefish is her favorite. I also think that adding the eggs to the recipe makes a difference in how it tastes to her. Please don't change the formula!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 17, 2018

    We love hearing how your cats enjoy Beyond Natural Pet Food. Thanks for sharing your review with us!

  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • August 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Picky kitty

    My cat is a strange eater, will not eat wet food, treats any sort of human food. So I do my best to feed her the healthiest food I can find. She loves the Beyond Grain Free cat foods. This one Salmon, egg and sweet potato is her favorite. May be a little pricy but my Gidget is worth it. Thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?