Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Rachel
    • October 11, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Woodstock, IL, United States

    Cat loved it!

    Cats are so finicky so when I decided to switch her to a healthy food I expected trouble. To my surprise she went right to it and started eating. I feel better knowing she's getting the best nutrition possible. And your company was so nice to make sure I got my coupon in the mail

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Sharbaby
    • July 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

    Finicky Cat

    I have tried so many brands and types of foods for our kitty, Billy. He went from dumpster cat to the life of luxury, but for the life of me I couldn't find a food that was good for him that he would eat until we tried Beyond dry cat food. Finally, a food that he will eat every time we place it in his dish and with the variety of flavors offered we have been able to switch it up a bit, though I think this one is his favorite!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • shirleyaskew
    • April 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from sharon pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat approved

    my cat loves this food Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients. haven't had any problems with this at all the cat seems to love this food love that it has added vitamins

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ChelleRevs
    • June 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats go crazy for this flavor

    Our cat wanted more cans of this food once I opened the original one. He ate every bit that was in the can, and then licked the can clean. The pop top is so easy to open, and lets me pour it out without being messy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • June 24, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    We just got this yesterday and our big dog has eaten nearly the whole bag. We usually have to mix dry food with wet for him to eat it all, but he has eaten two entire bowls dry! I havent tried it personally, but I am guessing it must be tasty if our picky dog will eat it dry. I like it is all natural with limited ingredients, I would rather know what he is eating then feed him a bunch of fillers I cant pronounce. I will definitely be getting a larger bag and try to have this as his go to food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • MARY__V_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog loved the Beyond food from Purina. The product avoids the use of most grains and has no by-product meal in it. They are on the expensive side though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • rellis
    • January 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI, United States

    My dogs love it!

    I bought this about a month ago. My dogs love it!! I feel really good about feeding them quality food. I want to keep them around as long as possible and I believe Beyond will help me do that.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Shanna
    • January 16, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Mobile, AL, United States

    Grain Free

    Happy I tried it, found a new dog food for my Archie! He loves it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 20, 2018

    We're happy to hear that Archie loves his Beyond! Thanks for the five star review.

  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Nba989
    • April 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TXTX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    My cat really seemed to enjoy this cat food. I have a picky cat so I'm always very excited when I find food that he will actually eat and not turn his nose to. I am almost out of this bag but will continue to buy more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • NATALIA_R_MB
    • July 31, 2019

    My dogs loved it. Unlike other brands, the can was full of food. I have 2 dogs and I had enough food for them for 3 days in a row. (I give as a snack) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • myraxoxo
    • June 28, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog seemed to really enjoy, I really like that the first ingredient is meat! And has no corn. I feel comfortable giving this to my dog. The kibble is a bit too small for a large dog, my dog is a slow eater so it doesnt affect her much.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • KatG
    • May 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Avon Lake, OH, United States

    Dog loves dinner time!

    My dog wouldn't eat anything until I tried this stuff. I am so happy that I did. Now he can't wait till dinner time.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?