October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Pups Mom
  • June 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Adamsville, AL, United States

Great Deal

Finally found something that my picky Chi will eat. She loves this food! It makes me happy that it's grain free and does not bother her allergies!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • elises4743
  • June 27, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves the food!! To be fair, there isnt a dog food that she hasnt loved yet. But she seems to like this one too!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mouserblue
  • December 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Council Bluffs, IA, United States

Free Sample!

Worth the wait, my dogs loved this!! EXCELLENT!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • tallgal42
  • December 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, Missouri, United States

My buddy Bailey

I was given this by someone who lost their cat. My very picky tortie cat tried it and loves it to death. It is expensive but worth every penny cause I know I am feeding her something healthy and it never goes to waste

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 9, 2017

Bailey has excellent taste!

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Stoch29680
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC, United States

My Dog Loves It

I have been using all the Beyond dog food wet and dry for my German Shepherd and he loves it. He has maintained a healthy weight and his coat and overall health are excellent.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

It's great to hear your German Shepherd is thriving on our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe. Thanks for sharing your review!

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CORINNE_M_PE
  • July 31, 2019

she did enjoy it , will get her more as she gets used to it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jeanettera2dc
  • June 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this food! that says a lot because she is very picky. I mixed it with her original food as it's not safe to change your dogs food without preparing their tummies for the change.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • KitDeeLove
  • March 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Coatesville, PA, United States

KITTIES ARE HAPPY

I am absolutely happy that Purina has a grain free, no bi product cat food. My fur kids are happy and so am I.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • TJTJ
  • September 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Happy dog

My dog seems to enjoy this food, his coat looks great. I'm glad it's grain free and does not have any imported ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 29, 2018

We love hearing how your dog enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Joana
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggy delite

I tried beyond and my dog enjoyed it he actually carry's his bowl to the bag. He won't share either

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • cearaleetaylor
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The kittens absolutely loved the taste of Purina. I was a little hesitant because the pieces were a little bigger than the other brand I was feeding them, but they were able to gobble up the Purina no problem! In fact, the seemed to love this food more than their other food!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Ruthannb
  • July 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster County, PA, United States

"Beyond" happy cat!

I switched to Beyond several months ago from another "high end" brand cat food. My cat was developing skin problems with hair loss, dull coat, etc. Since switching to Beyond my cat, Maggie, is happy and healthy. Her skin cleared up and hair grew in in just a few weeks. Thank you, thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?